How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team here thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1659 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
linny133 19 Nov 2013
Josh Shaw is a sweetheart. He showed me some things I was never told about my heating system and promptly wrote down the things I had concerns about. The loaner car was ready and waiting. He is an excellent service writer.
5 rate
DealerRater
robert_busby 19 Oct 2010
Excellent experience. I test drove several models, had all my questions answered in a knowledgeable and friendly way, and completed a leasing deal without seeing anyone other than my salesman. The price was right, and the interest rate was superb. My salesman, Zack Sinemus, was great and made t...he whole visit a pleasant experious. He handled all paperwork quickly, and even made preliminary contact with my insurance company to facilitate things. Since I live alone, the car was delivered right to my house, even though that was 30 minutes from the dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ruthb01 14 May 2014
My son just turned 16 and needs a car or now a Jeep to drive in. Jobin helped us with financing, I was trying to get financing elsewhere and it harder and the rate was higher. Jobin saved us money and got us the Jeep that we wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
bre.lamey 06 Aug 2015
I had a really great experience with Jason and Blaine! They literally did everything for me to walk out with a new car and it was wonderful! I would definitely recommend them to all friends and family! Thanks VW Reading :)
5 rate
Cars.com
GNPOhio 04 Jan 2014
It was easy to make an appointment that was convenient for me. When I arrived, my car was taken in for service right away. Kyle in parts was VERY helpful in finding me some parts and parts numbers that I needed to solve some unusual issues. Waiting room was very confortable and I was able to get ...some work done while I was waiting. Chris took time to explain to me all my options for future service appointments. I'll be back again when I need service, for sure. And if I just happen to be in the area, I'll stop in for a free car wash! Great people! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CALewis1955 15 Jan 2013
My salesperson, Bill Rawlings, was friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. He listened to my needs and went out of his way to meet them. He gave me great information on pricing and options, and I am delighted with my purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
ellacod 19 Nov 2013
I have reviewed this dealer and my sales person last year and did not give a very good review, but I wish to change that. I have had great customer service and follow-up and the price I paid for the car(pre-owned A5) was very good considering the car wasn't in a bad shape as I have seen with similar... cars. I would have liked for Chris to follow-up after the purchase to ask how I liked the car, but overall I was pleased with his service. I would like to add that I was pleased with the way he delivered the car the day we signed the paperwork. The reason I'm editing my review is because I am actually working with him again(with Audi Reading) to get me in another A5 and so far he's been awesome! Woohoo! Matt Antonucci also was helpful and very friendly. Thank you everyone at Audi Wynnewood! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
audiq52011 13 Oct 2010
I just purchased a new Audi from Michael Walsh at Audi Wynnewood. I must say that he made it the best car buying experience, hands down. Michael put me in the exact car that I wanted at a very competitive price and took a trade-in for a fair price with absolutely no hassles. He is very profession...al, he knows his product extremely well, is honest and straight forward, and always tries to be helpful. What more could you ask for? Although it remains to be seen how Audi Wynnewood performs after the sale, I would highly recommend Michael to anyone looking for a new Audi. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Samanthagehret 13 May 2014
My experience was wonderful!!! I thank jobin so much for being so informed and helpful! I will absolutely be recommending for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle new or used to go to Audi/Volkswagen of reading.
5 rate
DealerRater
shushlik2000 05 Aug 2015
Great experience. I am not an on the spot buyer and this is a problem with many car dealers. Jason was Patient took the time to answer my questions. Gave me my options and allowed me to make up my mind in my time frame. Good Job Thanks Jason.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.