How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team here thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1659 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
seankane99 04 Dec 2013
In all my years of vehicle ownership, I have never been more satisfied with a service department as I am with Audi in Wynnewood. They have the most professional, courteous, and knowledgeable staff in their service department. Josh was excellent. He told me exactly what my car needed and what the...y recommend I get done. He did not try and up-sell me on unnecessary services . Also, as I was waiting for my wife to pick me up, I overheard a conversation between the service manager and one of associates about a customer that needed to be taken to the airport after he dropped off his car for service. They set it up with no issue and let the customer know it would be no problem. That is amazing customer service. These guys have the utmost respect for your time. It very refreshing to see this in a world where customer service seems to be slowly dying. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sergebruno 29 Oct 2010
As I was just moving from Europe I needed a new car very quickly. Zach was very efficient to find the right model at the right price and help to get the lease approval, which could be more difficult for an european citizen than an US. For these reasons I would recommend this Audi Dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
bmperil 17 May 2014
It was so nice to have the car delivered! I really appreciated that service. Brian and Sal could not have been nicer. We hate to leave them but we are moving out of the area. We hope the new area will have the kind of service that Audi of Reading has.
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyPorscheBuyer 20 Jan 2013
This was my second purchase with Eric Exley. Excellent price on my trade in and on the new car. Thanks for the personal touch. Great teaching on the new car, too.
5 rate
DealerRater
amfeldman 29 Nov 2013
Matt was the most knowledgable sales person I have ever dealt with in buying a care. Very professional, extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nacc126 24 Oct 2010
Ian Fricker made purchasing a new car an enjoyable experience rather than a chore. He was very clear and knew the details of the car well. The dealership was very accommodating when I decided to test drive the car. I felt that I was able to make an informed decision when I chose to purchase the ...Audi TT. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lisa06harry 15 May 2014
George was very friendly, personable, and professional in every way during our purchase of our new Audi A3. He is very knowledgeable. He made us very comfortable during all our visits. We are very pleased with our new purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
LizB 06 Aug 2015
Everyone at VW Reading was a pleasure. I couldn't bring my car home on the same day because of parking restrictions at my home. Jason offered to deliver it to me in a couple of days without missing a beat. Excellent customer service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Musical1 05 Jan 2014
We'd received a solicitation for a lease, but were undecided if a lease would suit our needs, or if purchasing was the best option for us. Chris patiently worked out a deal that best suited both our needs and our budget. The finance department was also very attentive to our needs. It was a great exp...erience across the board. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
lulubear 18 Jan 2013
My initial contact for a Porsche was thru a car broker in Brooklyn (Marquis Auto). I was given false information, they didn't stand by their advertised price and wanted me to sign a paper fraudulently to get a rebate. When I spoke with Mr. Rawlings of Porsche Conshohocken and told him the problem ...I was having with Marquis Auto, him and his dealership took care of remedying the situation to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend Mr. Rawlings and Porsche Conshohocken Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.