How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team here thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1659 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
stls 06 Nov 2010
My husband and I had been shopping for a new car and had not considered an Audi until I drove by the dealership and went in to actually see a Q5. Fatima Katz could not have been more helpful and friendly. I was so impressed with her honesty and eagerness to be of help in my decision rather than hi...gh pressure. I persuaded my husband to visit the dealership. After driving the car and gathering information we bought it the same day. So far so good! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
carreview7 20 May 2014
I worked with George Androsavich to test drive and buy my new Q5. He was very helpful and patient and stayed with us more than two hours past his dealership's closing time to finish the deal and go over different features of the car. I would recommend him to anyone buying an Audi from Audi Reading...! The staff was in general very professional. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GinaDolan 14 Jan 2014
Jason was really great. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. I was a first time buyer and very nervous after hearing many horror stories about haggling prices and dishonest car salesmen. None of that happened hear. Jason made the process as quick and painless as he possibly could and even ch...ecked in with me the next day to see if I continued to be happy with my purchase. I'd definitely recommend Jason in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
deadlystinger 29 Jan 2013
I am very pleased with the service an just the overall experience that eric exley has given me can't wait to come back to buy my second Porsche there will definitely be a second time thanks again for the experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
josephszuritsky 06 Dec 2013
The service and attention to detail have been superb. The experience was excellent from beginning to delivery. It was the satisfying and seamless car purchase I've ever had.
5 rate
DealerRater
S.A. 01 Nov 2010
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome is all I can say about my experience with Zach from Wynnewood Audi. My wife I have been looking for silver A4 with light grey interior for over a month with no luck. We have been in contact with every dealer in NJ and most of the dealers in NY without any of them even tr...ying to get the car we wanted; all they wanted to do were push their inventory. So I started to call the Dealers in PA and finally reached Zach from Wynnewood. He was so helpful and was the only salesperson willing to find the car we wanted. Zack is extremely professional and knows the product well. After purchasing the car over the phone Zack had all the paperwork done and our new car ready in such a short time. I would Definitely recommend Zack and the team from Wynnewood Audi. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cscheipe 19 May 2014
I wanted to take the time and thank everyone that help me purchase my car especially George for doing everything he could for me. Thank you very much!
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott 16 Sep 2015
My 22 Year old sons first car,l George our sales person was great from the time we walked in the door until the day we left with the new Audi A5. The staff at Audi of Reading was great
5 rate
Cars.com
KEinsel 11 Jan 2014
I was very satisfied with the service I receive by the staff, but Chris Brown was excellent. This was my first experience with him and he was very knowledgeable about the car and easy to talk to. He listened to my needs and delivered them to me. I will continue to work with him in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
mccaullyt 22 Jan 2013
Responsive to my needs and provided effective service right the first time. Clean service waiting area and explained the service accurately. Would certainly recommend to my peers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.