How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team here thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1659 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bruce131 03 Oct 2015
Nate was prompt and courteous using my name as arrived. He managed my expectations throughout my visit. The care was returned clean and in good shape.
5 rate
Cars.com
DGraf67 16 Jan 2014
Came in for my first 10,000 mile check up. I was promptly greeted, helped and escorted to the waiting area. Although I had not signed up on line as a "waiting" customer, the service department accommodated me.
5 rate
Cars.com
08boxster 05 Feb 2013
Mike Pelberg is very knowledgeable. Work performed was done right the first time and at the price quoted. My Boxster was ready as promised. Overall a great experience at Porsche of Conshohocken. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
DealerRater
GomezMason 08 Dec 2013
Excellent experience from beginning to end. Highly recommend Audi of Wynnewood to anyone looking for a friendly, no pressure and highly engaging car shopping experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
RosaTrevisan 07 Nov 2010
Attention to our questions and needs, reponding adequately, with competence and knowledge of his work. Give us follow up on the paperwork and feedback requested. After deal done continued to follow up offering additional help and assistence. Zac was really helpfull and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
CarolCohn 01 Jun 2014
As I was driving my A5 to do errands my tire signal appeared. My tire didn't look flat so I drove directly to the dealership. Even though I hadn't called ahead and the service area was extremely busy, Sal Scarpino took care of me immediately. His smile and reassuring words made me feel welcomed in s...pite of not giving them a heads up. They immediately found the culprit, a nail in the tire. They fixed the tire and washed my car while I enjoyed coffee and TV in their newly renovated showroom. I feel so great knowing the Audi team will always take such good care of my car and me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
markwensel674 30 Sep 2015
Scheduled service two weeks in advance, for 60K service and PA Insp. Loaner car was provided, Ally was wonderful in arranging everything to be done by 3:00 PM the following day for pick.. No surprises, professional work done on vehicle.. No complaints with the 2013 VW Jetta TDI Sportwagen's performa...nce and economy.. Looking for many more miles of trouble free driving.. Regards, Mark Wensel Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
rikki440 15 Jan 2014
Chris Brown and the entire team I interacted with were extremely professional, courteous and friendly. It was a pleasure. We got the deal we wanted and the transaction was swift, accurate and easy to execute. They even went out of their way to accommodate our schedules as the car was for my son. ... I would recommend them anytime, especially Chris, however Blaine and Dave were equally as professional. I can truly say we were treated as though we were the only customer there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
vbastian1 31 Jan 2013
I live in the City of Philadelphia and make the drive out to Porsche of Conshohocken to service our Cayenne. We purchased our car from them. The employees are always friendly and the service is excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
bsteiger 07 Dec 2013
Matt did an amazing job! I would recommend him to all of my family and friends. Matt has a crazy awesome technical knowledge of the cars as well as understanding my needs. Matt far exceeded all of my recommendations of a dealership. I will go back!
5 rate
DealerRater
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.