How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1600 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jmilet 24 Feb 2013
My experience was excellent. Everyone was knowledgeable, competent and a pleasure to work with. I would not go anywhere else for anything Porsche related. Thank you....
5 rate
DealerRater
JenniferMundy 10 Dec 2013
Josh was excellent. He took the time to listen and made sure all of my needs were met. I picked up my car with confidence, knowing that everything was taken care of with no hiccups. Thanks Josh
5 rate
DealerRater
DKYS5 18 Nov 2010
Mike Walsh was a pleasure to deal with and worked very hard, without being pushy, to make sure he found me the car I wanted with the best price possible. Mike was very knowledgeable about every detail of the car I was purchasing, he was always accessible, friendly, and very genuine. I had the chan...ce to buy the same car at the Audi dealership only down the road from me, but it was worth the extra travelling from Delaware to Wynnewood just to deal with Mike, and to skip the haggling. Audi Wynnewood gave me a good deal on my trade-in, answered all of my questions, and made the entire experience a fun one. Next time, I won't even bother with the Delaware dealership sales department and will go right to Mike Walsh first. Thanks, Mike! D Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jean5326 03 Jun 2014
Because of a recent hail storm that totaled my car, I needed a new car fast like many others affected by the storm. I began my search with a limited number of car brand potentials in mind with the definitive need for an SUV. Comparing the cars on my list, the Audi fit most of the requirements and ...some I hadn't considered but happy to have. While costing a bit more than some of the SUVs I considered, I believe Keith gave me a good deal and I came home with the car the same day. And with the thorough explanation from Celene of all the features on the car I was able to drive away with confidence. Celene and I plan to meet again soon to answer any questions I may gather over the next few days. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gail R 04 Oct 2015
Dealership and Sales Specialist, Zac Remlinger were first class. Service was excellent! Zac was very, professional, knowledgeable, straightforward and helpful during the sales transaction. He was always available to answer my questions both before and after the sale. During delivery he explained... the car's features and technology thoroughly. I love my Audi Q7 and am so glad I found Audi Reading and Zac. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
gracie60 16 Jan 2014
The people at Vision Audi were very friendly and professional. They had a loaner car ready as promised. The car was ready for pickup at the time promised.
5 rate
Cars.com
BonnieLNance 22 Feb 2013
Chris and the Conshohocken dealership took us through our first Porsche buying experience and we felt absolutely no pressure to buy. They let the cars sell themselves. I would recommend them over other dealerships.
5 rate
DealerRater
naimoli74 09 Dec 2013
I was buying a car from a New Jersey Audi dealership, The Sales Manager treated me like a kid, and couldn't keep a straight story. I was fed up took the risk of losing my deposit of 1K and went to Audi of Wynwood. I'm so glad I did, got a very good price they treated me with class, and I'...;m getting my 1K back from the Jersey dealership. Wynwood Audi is top notch, and worth the drive from Jersey, Delaware or even Maryland. You wont be disappointed. Jerry Naimoli Gloucester Twp, NJ Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Aridler 08 Nov 2010
Mike Walsh at audi has been incredibly customer centric and offered a great service. Being new to the US and not really a car "nut" I was a little in different as to which brand to buy, Mike was the thing that persuaded me to take my business to Audi
5 rate
DealerRater
MattBaran 02 Jun 2014
We brought both of our cars in for a detail and each needed some small services. Both cars were finished in one business day and looked great when we picked them up. Sal was friend and very responsive with our needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.