How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1484 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris 14 Nov 2018
Raul did a great job. I was probably a pain but he was super! We looked at a few vehicles and he was very honest. Thank you Raul.
5 rate
DealerRater
dcschwab11 29 Oct 2018
The dealership was great very helpful in ever manner. look forward to working with them in the future. They had the car ready and fuel up just like they said. The people were great to work with very friendly and always asking how they could help. GREAT place
5 rate
DealerRater
amrita Gangadhar 21 Sep 2018
very nice, super fast response
5 rate
Google
Pinkcarbuyer 13 Sep 2018
We looked for vehicles online first before even going to a dealership to look at the cars. We found cars that met the majority of our requirements (type, size, mileage, price) and then went to look at and talk about the cars. This is going to be our sinks first car and we wanted something solid and ...safe for him. Brendan Lamy, at VW Reading was really easy to work with. He went over the features of the vehicles, the ratings of the vehicles and then got us a price that we were comfortable with. Financing through the dealership was easy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Regscrna 12 Sep 2018
Great experience. Brendan was very helpful and accommodating. Very knowledgeable about vehicles. Went very smoothly. Did not push buying extra warranties. Car prepped nicely too.
5 rate
DealerRater
Len 28 Aug 2018
This dealership is like a family. The salesman did a great job. Treated us professionally patient enough to answer our questions. Told me the specification of the vehicle available because the car I saw online was sold. He informed about the situation and made adequate recommendation. VW passat is... a lovely car good on gas and drives great.. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jcashru 01 Aug 2018
Fantastic group of folks to work with. Raul went above and beyond and was very helpful with the overall buying process. He was very transparent and accessible while we exchanged many phone calls as I drove from Richmond, VA to purchase the vehicle - an Audi A6. Would highly recommend to friends and ...family. Thanks Raul! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mercedes girl 28 Jul 2018
I have never received exceptional customer service from anywhere in my life that i receive at Conshohocken Audi warehouse first Kao drove all the way to Northeast Philadelphia to pick me up so i was able to get my car he have been working with me nonstop and help me find the car that was right for m...e. Everyone at Audi was amazing friendly and i highly recommend anyone to go there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mercedes girl 28 Jul 2018
I have never received exceptional customer service from anywhere in my life that i receive at Conshohocken Audi warehouse first Kao drove all the way to Northeast Philadelphia to pick me up so i was able to get my car he have been working with me nonstop and help me find the car that was right for m...e. Everyone at Audi was amazing friendly and i highly recommend anyone to go there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jcashru 25 Jul 2018
Fantastic group of folks to work with. Raul went above and beyond and was very helpful with the overall buying process. He was very transparent and accessible while we exchanged many phone calls as I drove from Richmond, VA to purchase the vehicle - an Audi A6. Would highly recommend to friends and ...family. Thanks Raul! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.