How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1495 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
imani imani 10 Oct 2019
Just had an amazing experience at MMCO Warehouse. Mike made the whole process easy and stress free. I absolutely love my new car and would definitely recommend the Warehouse to anyone. Great customer service!
5 rate
Google
Sarah Oehlert 02 Oct 2019
The staff here was super helpful and friendly! I am in love with the car i purchased! I was able to take my car home same day, and they detailed the car for me on the following Monday - it looked great! Ross was my sales person and he was great - very nice. The other staff was extremely welcoming an...d helpful as well to all of my questions. I think i got a great deal, with quality service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Skovron 26 Sep 2019
Salesman Kay sold me a luxury car that was in fabulous condition at the right price. I've been shopping for a new ride for three months. I call Kay this week and we met that day and I drove off in spectacular wheels. Good job Kay and The Warehouse.
5 rate
Google
Daniel Shirley 15 Sep 2019
Worked with Kay to purchase a Audi Q5. Kay was very helpful. Heard mixed review with warranty and the process. Hopefully the car has no problems. I purchased the gold level warranty and will keep you updated along with the process.
5 rate
Google
Rj Andrews 14 Sep 2019
Kay helped me out today he was fantastic. No pressure at all and he gave me his undivided attention. He was extremely professional when it comes to giving information and he's extremely honest. I highly recommend coming to this location and working with him he proves that customers are still valued ...in business and made it a smooth process for me. Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas J Jackson II 21 Aug 2019
this was the first time I bought a car. Andrew was incredible and so was Ilya, they stayed a little later past 8pm(don't count on them always doing that, they have families) and they got me a car in a matter of an hour. Great people and made the process easy.
5 rate
Google
Ali And 07 Jul 2019
We went in for one car and ended up buying 2! Kay was knowledgable and not pushy at all. It was a great car buying experience. The financing was simple and fast. We will definitely return to buy our next vehicle from Kay. And.....when friends and family are in the market, we will send them to Kay.
5 rate
Google
Jie Xu 02 Jul 2019
Just bought a 2018 Audi S7 and It's the best car buying experience that I have ever had. Kay knows his stuff and he is super efficient. I got all the detailed car inspection report and every details that I want to know. He is friendly and easy to talk with. Kay helped me do everything and let me f...eel I am a VIP customer to them. Best car buying experience ever! You guys should definitely ask for Kay! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rich Avi 15 Jun 2019
Drove all the way from Ohio for an amazing deal. Kay was my first point contact and he made the whole experience easy and smooth. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Barbara Cole 30 May 2019
Kay was excellent! His personality and service is awesome. I recommend asking for him if you are considering a car from The Warehouse! This is my second car from here.
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.