How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
120 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
fecash 18 Sep 2015
The service people keep you informed, the new waiting area is comfortable and they go over what they did in good detail. I would recommend their service to others.
4 rate
Cars.com
Charlie 15 Sep 2015
What can be better said about a dealership other than, its Sales and Service staff make you feel like your satisfaction is very important to them, That's how my wife and I felt from the first day we walked into the Audi Reading dealership and met Celene and Keith. It's again what I experienced when ...I handed Sal the keys to my A5 for its complimentary 5,000 mile maintenance. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
mpgarrett 07 Jan 2014
George the sales representative was exceptional. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and patient. The manager who assessed the trade-in value of my vehicle was fair and friendly; I trusted both of these men. Although the gentleman handling the financial transaction worked hard to find me the lowest i...nterest rate for my car loan, I felt pressured at the closing to buy additional "packages" which I did not want. That was the only unpleasant experience. Otherwise, I would highly recommend your dealership, and already have. By the way, I love my Audi. I am grateful to George for helping me make a great car choice! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
kck2105 12 Oct 2010
I just bought my new Audi from this dealer. Fatima was very helpful and friendly and made it a pleasant experience. Overall I was very happy, though I would have liked to receive a bit more information on the car (i.e. a catalogue with all the options etc.)
4 rate
DealerRater
beaukessler 25 Apr 2014
Great work. Great customer service. Very friendly. Very classy. Explained the problem well. Price is very high for the work performed. I guess that's what you're paying for.
4 rate
DealerRater
Audi#1 15 Jul 2015
Friendly, relaxed experience to make this important purchase. Very patient and knowledgeable salesman. Always was able to answere our questions without much hesitation. Is willing to help us with any questions even after our purchase.
4 rate
Cars.com
13VWPassat 30 Dec 2013
Overall my experience was fantastic. Everyone especially Alicia were incredibly helpful and patient in obtaining the perfect car for me. I am completely satisfied with my purchase and would highly recommend them.
4 rate
Cars.com
JanieO 16 Jun 2015
Got a good price and a good interest rate. Nice people to work with. Would go back again next time I will be buying a new car.
4 rate
Cars.com
mibug 29 Dec 2013
I was pleased with my purchase. Only problem so far was the incorrect owners manual in the glove box. I will try to contact VW to correct this problem. My sales person was very personable and considerate.
4 rate
Cars.com
mbrink 24 Sep 2013
Josh provided a seamless, effecient and professional experience during the entire service process. My only critique is the prices associated with services offered is higher than any other dealer or private provider I have experienced.
4 rate
DealerRater
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.