How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
120 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
poppajuliet 07 Jan 2016
Somehow (maybe Audi has a really excellent service IT system) Sal keeps close track of all the cars that go through the store. He always is on top of what is needed and makes you feel welcomed and valued. Knowing we'd be out of town for an extended stay, he observed my state inspection would exp...ire before we returned. Got that taken care of in addition to a planned routine service. Making the appointment that worked with my schedule was easy and a loaner was provided. They are certainly not inexpensive but it is refreshing to feel like you are getting the high quality experience you pay for. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
surfergirl 22 Dec 2015
Friendly customer service, very clean facility, would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone I know who is looking for a new or used car!
4 rate
Cars.com
Edummett 11 Dec 2015
I have been to several dealerships over the years to maintain my A4. Audi Reading demonstrated the professionalism you'd expect from an Audi dealership. But the level of courtesy and outright friendliness took me totally by surprise. Mr. Scarpino is a great service manager. I wholeheartedly recom...mend the brand. And if you buy from Audi Reading, you'll value the service experience as well. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
nk0072 02 Nov 2015
This was my first time purchasing experience with Audi Reading and am so pleased with the whole process. Unlike other car salesperson, Celene was very professional, calm, patient and attentive to our needs. She found us the right Q5, most importantly within the financial guidelines we gave her. Not ...just her, the entire staff was pleasant and ready to help. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase an Audi. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
gcw73 29 Oct 2015
My wife and I are long-time Audi owners and use Audi Reading for all our service needs. Everyone is very friendly, attentive and professional. The service facility is bright and very clean. The service staff makes sure they explain all the work being performed in detail, so there's no surprises and.../or misunderstanding. We know we are in good hands at Audi Reading! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Tracey F 20 Oct 2015
I have never had a better buying experience. It was a pleasure working with them. Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They will definitely be my first stop when I am looking in the future.
4 rate
Cars.com
lionbull 15 Oct 2015
always friendly atmosphere good service dept eager to listen to you about your car an giving sound advice how to maintain an keep it running flawlessly
4 rate
Cars.com
ericandtressa83 07 Oct 2015
FRIENDLY STAFF. ALLY IS AWESOME!!!! I wouldn't take my car ANYWHERE ELSE. The service there is excellent. Attentive and sufficient. HIGH FIVE TO VOLKSWAGEN!!!!
4 rate
Cars.com
fecash 18 Sep 2015
The service people keep you informed, the new waiting area is comfortable and they go over what they did in good detail. I would recommend their service to others.
4 rate
Cars.com
Charlie 15 Sep 2015
What can be better said about a dealership other than, its Sales and Service staff make you feel like your satisfaction is very important to them, That's how my wife and I felt from the first day we walked into the Audi Reading dealership and met Celene and Keith. It's again what I experienced when ...I handed Sal the keys to my A5 for its complimentary 5,000 mile maintenance. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.