How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
120 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
golf15 03 Jun 2016
the salesman explained everything to me. in the end the decisions were mine to make, and he did not try to push anything down my throat. he was patient, and listened well, along with having a great sense of humor and personality.
4 rate
Cars.com
Suzanne89 02 May 2016
The whole experience was great. My husband and I have been car shopping for nearly a year and it being owners now of an Audi Q5 was worth the wait.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sammy wammy 02 May 2016
My boyfriend had bought a car from VW of Reading and since I went with him I got to see how awesome and professional dealing with them was. With that said, I decided to also buy a vehicle from them a couple of months later. They were all very friendly. Went over all the paper work in detail. Highly ...recommend buying a vehicle through VW of Reading! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Rhino1829 08 Apr 2016
I first saw our 2012 Touareg on cars.com and inquired for information. Their sales coordinator reached out and was fantastic! The sales process was straight forward. There were a few concerns we had with a service light and power lift gate. Though there was a lack of communication and ownership with... our sales person after the sale regarding the issue, the sales manager stepped in and took full ownership working with the service department to make sure we were taken care of. We are still in the process of getting the liftgate fixed and hopefully after the next appointment (waiting on a part to be ordered), all will be well and fixed. If it wasn't for the sales manager taking ownership and working to make this right, our experience, opinion of the dealer, and this review would would be much different than it is today. Thank you Blaine, Diana, Jason, and anyone else I might be forgetting at the moment for all your help and hard work! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
connieb1210 01 Apr 2016
Paddy's personality was very personable! He made it very easy to want to say yes to the car that I have been looking for. Thank you for all you did for me!
4 rate
Cars.com
connieb1210 01 Apr 2016
Paddy's personality was very personable! He made it very easy to want to say yes to the car that I have been looking for. Thank you for all you did for me!
4 rate
DealerRater
gyhooyabat 31 Jan 2016
The service department was outstanding in helping us replace our damaged key and repairing the door lock. They even went the extra mile after learning our daughter was about to move out of state to start her new career. They checked the fluids and tires and provided us with a review of the car and r...ecommendations to keep the car running in good condition. Great Experience!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jimmyeastcoast 21 Jan 2016
I dropped in at Reading VW for an unscheduled oil change. The staff was very accommodating and got me right in!! Thank you very much for the wonderful experience!!!
4 rate
Cars.com
U11150 21 Jan 2016
Love that we have such an awesome relationship with Vision sales and service! Always treated with courtesy and respect. Love that they are organized too. Highly recommend this dealership!
4 rate
Cars.com
marbil 15 Jan 2016
We have been purchasing Audis from Eric Exley for over 25 years. It became time to replace our 2005 Audi with a new car. We contacted Eric, who only sells Porsches. Even though we were not thinking Porsche at the time, Eric showed us the new Macan, where the price was not much higher than the new... Audis we were considering. My wife and I loved the Macan, and we were quite impressed with all the others we met at Porsche of Conshohocken. Couple that with our trust in Eric and we made the purchase. I'm sure we'll have no regrets. Maria and Bill Brown Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.