How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
120 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dz 26 Apr 2017
Excellent no pressure experience Salesman was well informed and patient in the process. Very low key environment willing to get a deal done. Great job
4 rate
Cars.com
wtaylor 21 Mar 2017
Brendan did a great job, very good customer service. Management could have done a better job with financing, but finance manager was away. lost about $25.00 per month.
4 rate
Cars.com
Chrissey67 20 Mar 2017
Brendan Lamy was great to deal with. He did everything in his power to see that everything would work in my favor- and it did. I inquired about a car in the morning and was driving it home that afternoon! The finance department made the process seemless and was professional, courteous and friendly ...at the same time. Having someone oversee the service department perform the vehicle checkpoint list would be beneficial to ensure that all items are performed instead of just checking the items off a list. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Zack Tempesco 16 Mar 2017
Clean space to wait and has necessary amenities. Staff is friendly and will work with you to meet needs. If you work with them they are happy to provide free loaners and help with your schedule.
4 rate
Cars.com
Gyotaku1 10 Mar 2017
I traded in 2 cars and had one car in storage. They were able to appraise the car sight unseen which made me happy. The salesman Mike drove me to pick up my 2nd vehicle which I thought was above and beyond to call of duty. The car buying process was lengthy. I would suggest that the dealership prov...ide healthy snacks for growling stomachs. Overall, I was a happy camper! I enjoy driving my new Audi. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Mark Diefenderfer 20 Jan 2017
This is our 1st Audi, but I will be surprised if it will be our last. The Audi cars really seem to be built great. However, it really was Vincent Zampelli and the entire crew at Reading Audi that made the buying of my wife's new car such a great experience. We had just come from an indifferent ...competitor and it was great to have someone spend enough time with us to make sure that we were very happy with our purchase. Yes, Vince might be a young fellow at this point but he really is the real deal when it comes to being conscientious, polite and knowledgeable. Well done. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Little 04 Jan 2017
Communication was great. They were quick to respond to questioning and offers. Unfortunately, I did purchase a vehicle that was closer to home.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jing Su 31 Dec 2016
This dealer is highly recommended. High efficiency and better convenience. Shopping for a used car is stressful but Darrel Rodney made the whole thing awesome.
4 rate
Cars.com
Bruce98 13 Dec 2016
New car purchase went very well, the people were very helpful, honest, and did all they could to meet my needs and requests, would buy there again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied 03 Aug 2016
The process was respectful and thorough! I appeciated all the information that was provided. Looking forward to working with the dealership for the next several years!
4 rate
Cars.com
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.