How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
120 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jet359880 12 Mar 2018
I drove three hours to purchase a new Q5 and left very pleased. Brad Hess went over every aspect of the vehicle during a test drive and at the dealership. If you want a better buying experience than what we are all used to contact Brad at Audi Reading
4 rate
Cars.com
JAM_VW 24 Jan 2018
From my first inquiry to VW of Reading, Zac Remlinger went above and beyond to meet and exceed my needs. I was very impressed by his willingness to help, even before we ever even spoke on the phone. He was easy and a pleasure to work with through the whole process, as well as everyone else we met th...roughout our purchase experience. I purchased my first two VW???s at another dealership, but my husband and I both agreed that we will absolutely return to VW of Reading and to Zac for our next vehicle purchase! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
MMitchell1457 23 Dec 2017
I had a great experience and I???m glad I had Zac to help me out. He took his time and explained all paperwork, he even took the time to go over some of the details and features in my new VW Tiguan. As a female doing this on my own, I felt comfortable, as Zac answered all my questions.
4 rate
Cars.com
MillingMF 08 Dec 2017
Friendly & Knowledgeable and best of all Teamwork. Lots of info in 1 night. Car could have been under better lighting but that has nothing to do with the way we were treated. Everyone helped.
4 rate
Cars.com
John Troxell 15 Aug 2017
Adam Bloom worked extremely hard in finding a new Q7 with the options we wanted. Adam was quick to respond to any phone calls or emails. Service was excellent from start to finish. Closing was fast and efficient.. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new Audi.
4 rate
Cars.com
Carol Johnson 30 Jun 2017
I traded in my 8 year old Audi A8 and purchased a new leased Audi A6 with Darius Tuller. He was prompt, responsive, and on top of the next steps. The dealership moved quickly (one day) to make the transaction work. Everything went smooth and hassle free. Nice doing business with Audi and Darius.
4 rate
DealerRater
Harlowe Prindle 24 Jun 2017
Adam Bloom was in charge of the delivery process and did an excellent job. Hew was well prepared, knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough. I appreciated being able to complete the purchase in one hour.
4 rate
Cars.com
koperna86 23 Jun 2017
My husband really appreciated the quick and easy car buying experience Denise from Audi Reading provided us. Denise was very friendly and helpful. I will recommend friends to visit Audi of Reading and also to speak with Denise. Pleasant experience.
4 rate
Cars.com
koperna86 23 Jun 2017
My husband really appreciated the quick and easy car buying experience Denise from Audi Reading provided us. Denise was very friendly and helpful. I will recommend friends to visit Audi of Reading and also to speak with Denise. Pleasant experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
wndsrfr 11 May 2017
The Q5 is truly an incredible vehicle. It's amazing how much power is packed in to a turbo4 and how smooth the transmission is and luxurious the interior feels. Brendan was great, patient, helpful, knowledgeable and worked to provide all that I was looking for at a reasonable price. Brendan even ...took the time to be sure my phone and apps would connect the way that I was expecting. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.