How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
119 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dennis Topo Jr 06 Oct 2020
I met with Ross Adamek at the Warehouse recently to take a look at a couple Honda CR-Vs. My initial impression was that there was none of the traditional sales pressure whatsoever from Ross or any of the management team. That is huge in my book! Ross was courteous, knowledgeable and answered all my ...questions. After checking out the cars, I told them that we were going to look around at some other dealers that day, do some comparisons etc.....and again, they were courteous with no pressure and actually encouraged us to take our time and do our due diligence. Although I did not ultimately make a purchase from the Warehouse, due to timing and convenience, I would most certainly recommend Ross and the Warehouse if you are in the market for a used vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Google
Steve Bucci 30 Sep 2019
Ross was great to work with. He went above and beyond to get the deal done, even came in on a day off. Nice selection of quality vehicles. Loving this 2017 Audi S6.. thanks again Ross.
4 rate
Google
Harry Blanchard 02 Jul 2019
Andrew Mwaniki was very professional and friendly. He went above and beyond making me feel comfortable with the car by introducing me to the Porsche service manager across the street. The team as a whole did their best to make the transaction as smooth as they could. Minus one star - the detail de...pt. I picked up the car the following day and the interior of the car was filthy and not cleaned by the detail shop. My kids found old food and sticky spots in the back seat area. Gross. Also, like other reviewers there was very little oil in the car. The car display told me so, the very next day. I have to wait until my appointment for the oil change next week to safely drive the car. Show more
4 rate
Google
Kaitelyn Freeman 25 Sep 2018
Have used these quys twice now and both times they haven't disappointed. Highly recommended!
4 rate
Google
Len 28 Aug 2018
This dealership is like a family. The salesman did a great job. Treated us professionally patient enough to answer our questions. Told me the specification of the vehicle available because the car I saw online was sold. He informed about the situation and made adequate recommendation. VW passat is... a lovely car good on gas and drives great.. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Carguy123 15 Jul 2018
Sales team was young but energetic responsive to my needs with a little guidance. Sales manager and finance manager were both excellent in my experience.
4 rate
Cars.com
Bri 06 Jul 2018
We had a really nice experience and our sales men was Raul. He was very patient & even stayed late to make sure we could take the car home the same night.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ray 30 Mar 2018
My satisfaction with this dealership covers the past 5-6 years and has been exceptional on three automobiles I have owned and still own. Service on my 2010 Golf TDI extended all the way to it's being turned in on the VW BuyBack Program. All was handled very professionally. My overall purchase expe...rience was also at the highest level on the recent purchase of yet another Golf. This location is my choice for everything Volkswagen! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Steve 27 Mar 2018
My experience with this dealership was excellent from start to final delivery. My sales rep Adam was extremely knowledgeable, resourceful. Since this was my first time purchaseing an Audi, I was new to the brand. Adam did a great job showcasing the various models in the lineup, which was instrumenta...l in my final decision. I highly recommend this dealership Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
jet359880 12 Mar 2018
I drove three hours to purchase a new Q5 and left very pleased. Brad Hess went over every aspect of the vehicle during a test drive and at the dealership. If you want a better buying experience than what we are all used to contact Brad at Audi Reading
4 rate
Cars.com
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.