How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
116 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kaitelyn Freeman 25 Sep 2018
Have used these quys twice now and both times they haven't disappointed. Highly recommended!
4 rate
Google
Len 28 Aug 2018
This dealership is like a family. The salesman did a great job. Treated us professionally patient enough to answer our questions. Told me the specification of the vehicle available because the car I saw online was sold. He informed about the situation and made adequate recommendation. VW passat is... a lovely car good on gas and drives great.. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Carguy123 15 Jul 2018
Sales team was young but energetic responsive to my needs with a little guidance. Sales manager and finance manager were both excellent in my experience.
4 rate
Cars.com
Bri 06 Jul 2018
We had a really nice experience and our sales men was Raul. He was very patient & even stayed late to make sure we could take the car home the same night.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ray 30 Mar 2018
My satisfaction with this dealership covers the past 5-6 years and has been exceptional on three automobiles I have owned and still own. Service on my 2010 Golf TDI extended all the way to it's being turned in on the VW BuyBack Program. All was handled very professionally. My overall purchase expe...rience was also at the highest level on the recent purchase of yet another Golf. This location is my choice for everything Volkswagen! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Steve 27 Mar 2018
My experience with this dealership was excellent from start to final delivery. My sales rep Adam was extremely knowledgeable, resourceful. Since this was my first time purchaseing an Audi, I was new to the brand. Adam did a great job showcasing the various models in the lineup, which was instrumenta...l in my final decision. I highly recommend this dealership Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
jet359880 12 Mar 2018
I drove three hours to purchase a new Q5 and left very pleased. Brad Hess went over every aspect of the vehicle during a test drive and at the dealership. If you want a better buying experience than what we are all used to contact Brad at Audi Reading
4 rate
Cars.com
JAM_VW 24 Jan 2018
From my first inquiry to VW of Reading, Zac Remlinger went above and beyond to meet and exceed my needs. I was very impressed by his willingness to help, even before we ever even spoke on the phone. He was easy and a pleasure to work with through the whole process, as well as everyone else we met th...roughout our purchase experience. I purchased my first two VW???s at another dealership, but my husband and I both agreed that we will absolutely return to VW of Reading and to Zac for our next vehicle purchase! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
MMitchell1457 23 Dec 2017
I had a great experience and I???m glad I had Zac to help me out. He took his time and explained all paperwork, he even took the time to go over some of the details and features in my new VW Tiguan. As a female doing this on my own, I felt comfortable, as Zac answered all my questions.
4 rate
Cars.com
MillingMF 08 Dec 2017
Friendly & Knowledgeable and best of all Teamwork. Lots of info in 1 night. Car could have been under better lighting but that has nothing to do with the way we were treated. Everyone helped.
4 rate
Cars.com
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.