How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1606 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Warren2143 31 Jan 2018
I had a terrific experience working with Mike on a used GTI. He was knowledge, friendly, and communicative. I would highly recommend Mike and VW Reading!
5 rate
Cars.com
Biju_n 28 Jan 2018
Excellent, no hassle dealing & best price around. I would highly recommend talking to Adam Bloom if you are looking for an Audi. He was nice to deal with and found the right car for the right price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Biju_n 28 Jan 2018
Excellent, no hassle dealing & best price around. I would highly recommend talking to Adam Bloom if you are looking for an Audi. He was nice to deal with and found the right car for the right price.
5 rate
Cars.com
JAM_VW 24 Jan 2018
From my first inquiry to VW of Reading, Zac Remlinger went above and beyond to meet and exceed my needs. I was very impressed by his willingness to help, even before we ever even spoke on the phone. He was easy and a pleasure to work with through the whole process, as well as everyone else we met th...roughout our purchase experience. I purchased my first two VW???s at another dealership, but my husband and I both agreed that we will absolutely return to VW of Reading and to Zac for our next vehicle purchase! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
T J 18 Jan 2018
I've now purchased two cars from this dealer - both times, the process was quick and painless. I live about 40 miles from this dealer and the cost savings on the cars have made it worth the drive both times. I took the time to extensively research the Audi Q5 online, including used/CPO pricing and f...ound that Wynnewood had by far the best price anywhere on the vehicle with the options I wanted. I looked at a nearly identical vehicle at another Audi dealer, except their 'best price' during negotiations was $4k more than Wynnewood. Todd was easy to work with, answered all of my questions, and was flexible in working around my schedule. They offered a fair value for my trade and easy financing process. We worked with Chris in the finance office both times and he took the time to explain everything, made sure we were comfortable, and got the paperwork completed quickly. Everyone at this dealer was very professional, communication was excellent and the overall process was very efficient. I'd recommend them to anyone looking at a new or used Audi. I'll be returning to this dealer for any future Audi needs ! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Roberts 13 Jan 2018
Made appointment online, which is very convenient. Reminders via text, which I appreciate. The service was very good. The best part: under Audi Care my 45k service was no charge, but at Wynnewood they do more at 45k than at other dealerships. If you have Audi Care contact these guys.
5 rate
Google
MMitchell1457 23 Dec 2017
I had a great experience and I???m glad I had Zac to help me out. He took his time and explained all paperwork, he even took the time to go over some of the details and features in my new VW Tiguan. As a female doing this on my own, I felt comfortable, as Zac answered all my questions.
4 rate
Cars.com
MillingMF 08 Dec 2017
Friendly & Knowledgeable and best of all Teamwork. Lots of info in 1 night. Car could have been under better lighting but that has nothing to do with the way we were treated. Everyone helped.
4 rate
Cars.com
StephSpotts 07 Dec 2017
Micheal was very helpful. I had a few things that could have held me back from walking out with a vehicle, but he did everything he could to make sure that didn???t happen.
5 rate
Cars.com
gsternwald 20 Nov 2017
Zac Remlinger was honest and friendly. He was "normal" something that is rare in the car business. He worked quickly to get my purchase done. I had great experience and would recommend him to anyone. Actually just did. Thank you very much! George
5 rate
Cars.com
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.