How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1613 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Milliethebug 27 Feb 2018
From the time we searched on the website for the perfect car, to the immediate response to our inquiry online with our salesman, John, we knew we were going to to have a positive experience with the dealership. We???ve had VW???s over the years, but never purchased from a dealership. Everyone we... had contact with including John, Blaine and Zac, treated us with respect and courtesy. It definitely was worth the drive. John was very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles, very professional, and perhaps one of his best traits, not pushy! Thank you so much Volkswagen Reading!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Reinhard Krause 17 Feb 2018
The sales counsellor was very knowledgable, personable, easy to work with and patient. The absence of of sales pressure was much appreciated. Other team members who helped us were 1st class. A bonus was that plates were installed, insurance contacted, registration processed - all done while we enjoy...ed a latte. Went back several times to get help understanding the electronics. Same outstanding experience!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Giox93 17 Feb 2018
Today I purchased my first new car and I’m glad I had Brendan Lamy (salesman) to help me with everything. He was very knowledgeable and listened to everything I was looking for in a new car. Also the dealership was very nice and had beverages and a lounge area to use while they washed and detailed... my car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Giox93 17 Feb 2018
Today I purchased my first new car and I???m glad I had Brendan Lamy (salesman) to help me with everything. He was very knowledgeable and listened to everything I was looking for in a new car. Also the dealership was very nice and had beverages and a lounge area to use while they washed and detailed... my car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan77 13 Feb 2018
Great experience. No hassle. Zach was great he did not push us into anything. He let us take are time and decide what trim level we really wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt.marx 04 Feb 2018
To begin I want to give a huge thanks to Mike for making this the best car buying experience I have ever had. I spoke with Mike prior to leaving to go look at the car considering it was quite a drive for me to get to the dealer, he set everything up for the test drive. I arrived and the car was imme...diately prepared for the test drive. Mike explained to me everything I needed to know about the car and even provided some background on who owned the car before. If you want a great dealership experience with amazing and honest people go to Reading Volkswagen! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt.marx 03 Feb 2018
To begin I want to give a huge thanks to Mike for making this the best car buying experience I have ever had. I spoke with Mike prior to leaving to go look at the car considering it was quite a drive for me to get to the dealer, he set everything up for the test drive. I arrived and the car was imme...diately prepared for the test drive. Mike explained to me everything I needed to know about the car and even provided some background on who owned the car before. If you want a great dealership experience with amazing and honest people go to Reading Volkswagen! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Warren2143 31 Jan 2018
I had a terrific experience working with Mike on a used GTI. He was knowledge, friendly, and communicative. I would highly recommend Mike and VW Reading!
5 rate
Cars.com
Biju_n 28 Jan 2018
Excellent, no hassle dealing & best price around. I would highly recommend talking to Adam Bloom if you are looking for an Audi. He was nice to deal with and found the right car for the right price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Biju_n 28 Jan 2018
Excellent, no hassle dealing & best price around. I would highly recommend talking to Adam Bloom if you are looking for an Audi. He was nice to deal with and found the right car for the right price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.