How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1600 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MMitchell1457 23 Dec 2017
I had a great experience and I???m glad I had Zac to help me out. He took his time and explained all paperwork, he even took the time to go over some of the details and features in my new VW Tiguan. As a female doing this on my own, I felt comfortable, as Zac answered all my questions.
4 rate
Cars.com
MillingMF 08 Dec 2017
Friendly & Knowledgeable and best of all Teamwork. Lots of info in 1 night. Car could have been under better lighting but that has nothing to do with the way we were treated. Everyone helped.
4 rate
Cars.com
StephSpotts 07 Dec 2017
Micheal was very helpful. I had a few things that could have held me back from walking out with a vehicle, but he did everything he could to make sure that didn???t happen.
5 rate
Cars.com
gsternwald 20 Nov 2017
Zac Remlinger was honest and friendly. He was "normal" something that is rare in the car business. He worked quickly to get my purchase done. I had great experience and would recommend him to anyone. Actually just did. Thank you very much! George
5 rate
Cars.com
LILY 13 Nov 2017
This is the 3rd Audi that I have purchased from this team and the 2nd from Rick Martinez. Rick's knowledge and expertise is always on and made the experiences very easy. We have been treated professionally and fairly during each experience. Also, we feel that Rick went out of his way to follo...w up both before, during and post sale. Excellent customer service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
C.Moser 08 Nov 2017
I bought a used Volvo S60 from Audi Reading and Brendan Lamy was great to deal with. He made my experience with Audi Reading very easy and painless. I can be hard to deal with as a customer but Brendan was still very polite and informative.
5 rate
DealerRater
jflo819 01 Nov 2017
Matt was incredible, from start to finish. He took the time to build a relationship with me, and at no point in time did I feel as though I was just another car buyer. His patience with the process, willingness to go above and beyond however he could to help me, and the professionalism/respect that... he displayed will no doubt have me going back to Matt the next time around. Thanks for everything, Matt! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dandwyer24 31 Oct 2017
I was very specific in what I wanted in my SQ5. Dana Campion searched across the country for what I wanted, found it in Las Vegas, and was able to have it shipped. Other dealerships closer to my house wanted me to order one and sit on a waiting list for 2+ months. I had a great experience with Dana ...and highly recommend her. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A8 Lover 23 Oct 2017
Just bought my second Audi from Rick Martinez. He listens, has the answers and generally makes the experience so easy. That's been my experience with the whole organization including the service department.
5 rate
DealerRater
saladman54 23 Oct 2017
I have purchased 7 vehicles from Audi West Chester and Rick Martinez. I have been completely satisfied with my purchases and the dealership service. Rick has always treated me with courtesy, respect and fairness. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good deal on a new Audi!
5 rate
DealerRater
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.