How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1600 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Giox93 17 Feb 2018
Today I purchased my first new car and I???m glad I had Brendan Lamy (salesman) to help me with everything. He was very knowledgeable and listened to everything I was looking for in a new car. Also the dealership was very nice and had beverages and a lounge area to use while they washed and detailed... my car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan77 13 Feb 2018
Great experience. No hassle. Zach was great he did not push us into anything. He let us take are time and decide what trim level we really wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt.marx 04 Feb 2018
To begin I want to give a huge thanks to Mike for making this the best car buying experience I have ever had. I spoke with Mike prior to leaving to go look at the car considering it was quite a drive for me to get to the dealer, he set everything up for the test drive. I arrived and the car was imme...diately prepared for the test drive. Mike explained to me everything I needed to know about the car and even provided some background on who owned the car before. If you want a great dealership experience with amazing and honest people go to Reading Volkswagen! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt.marx 03 Feb 2018
To begin I want to give a huge thanks to Mike for making this the best car buying experience I have ever had. I spoke with Mike prior to leaving to go look at the car considering it was quite a drive for me to get to the dealer, he set everything up for the test drive. I arrived and the car was imme...diately prepared for the test drive. Mike explained to me everything I needed to know about the car and even provided some background on who owned the car before. If you want a great dealership experience with amazing and honest people go to Reading Volkswagen! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Warren2143 31 Jan 2018
I had a terrific experience working with Mike on a used GTI. He was knowledge, friendly, and communicative. I would highly recommend Mike and VW Reading!
5 rate
Cars.com
Biju_n 28 Jan 2018
Excellent, no hassle dealing & best price around. I would highly recommend talking to Adam Bloom if you are looking for an Audi. He was nice to deal with and found the right car for the right price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Biju_n 28 Jan 2018
Excellent, no hassle dealing & best price around. I would highly recommend talking to Adam Bloom if you are looking for an Audi. He was nice to deal with and found the right car for the right price.
5 rate
Cars.com
JAM_VW 24 Jan 2018
From my first inquiry to VW of Reading, Zac Remlinger went above and beyond to meet and exceed my needs. I was very impressed by his willingness to help, even before we ever even spoke on the phone. He was easy and a pleasure to work with through the whole process, as well as everyone else we met th...roughout our purchase experience. I purchased my first two VW???s at another dealership, but my husband and I both agreed that we will absolutely return to VW of Reading and to Zac for our next vehicle purchase! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
T J 18 Jan 2018
I've now purchased two cars from this dealer - both times, the process was quick and painless. I live about 40 miles from this dealer and the cost savings on the cars have made it worth the drive both times. I took the time to extensively research the Audi Q5 online, including used/CPO pricing and f...ound that Wynnewood had by far the best price anywhere on the vehicle with the options I wanted. I looked at a nearly identical vehicle at another Audi dealer, except their 'best price' during negotiations was $4k more than Wynnewood. Todd was easy to work with, answered all of my questions, and was flexible in working around my schedule. They offered a fair value for my trade and easy financing process. We worked with Chris in the finance office both times and he took the time to explain everything, made sure we were comfortable, and got the paperwork completed quickly. Everyone at this dealer was very professional, communication was excellent and the overall process was very efficient. I'd recommend them to anyone looking at a new or used Audi. I'll be returning to this dealer for any future Audi needs ! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Roberts 13 Jan 2018
Made appointment online, which is very convenient. Reminders via text, which I appreciate. The service was very good. The best part: under Audi Care my 45k service was no charge, but at Wynnewood they do more at 45k than at other dealerships. If you have Audi Care contact these guys.
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.