How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1613 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ray 30 Mar 2018
My satisfaction with this dealership covers the past 5-6 years and has been exceptional on three automobiles I have owned and still own. Service on my 2010 Golf TDI extended all the way to it's being turned in on the VW BuyBack Program. All was handled very professionally. My overall purchase expe...rience was also at the highest level on the recent purchase of yet another Golf. This location is my choice for everything Volkswagen! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
RMund68 29 Mar 2018
Hands down the most pleasurable car buying experience yet! I???m a lifelong enthusiast and it???s clear that Adam REALLY knows these cars! He took the time find the one that fits me best and I couldn???t be happier - cheers!
5 rate
Cars.com
RMund68 29 Mar 2018
Hands down the most pleasurable car buying experience yet! I’m a lifelong enthusiast and it’s clear that Adam REALLY knows these cars! He took the time find the one that fits me best and I couldn’t be happier - cheers!
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 27 Mar 2018
My experience with this dealership was excellent from start to final delivery. My sales rep Adam was extremely knowledgeable, resourceful. Since this was my first time purchaseing an Audi, I was new to the brand. Adam did a great job showcasing the various models in the lineup, which was instrumenta...l in my final decision. I highly recommend this dealership Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 27 Mar 2018
My experience with this dealership was excellent from start to final delivery. My sales rep Adam was extremely knowledgeable, resourceful. Since this was my first time purchaseing an Audi, I was new to the brand. Adam did a great job showcasing the various models in the lineup, which was instrumenta...l in my final decision. I highly recommend this dealership Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
SGrundowski 25 Mar 2018
Very positive experience. Zac Remlinger was very polite, professional, and helpful. Everything was explained and laid out clearly and with no pressure to buy. Would definitely recommend visiting.
5 rate
Cars.com
kquinter 23 Mar 2018
From walking in the door to driving home our new car the experience was perfect. Our amazing salesman Zac was very knowledge and down to earth. No pressure and he really made us feel comfortable with the process. Not rushed into making a deal in fact we left and came back a few hours later. Zac ...helped us make the best decision on the car that fit our needs. Zac felt like a long time friend by the time we were finished. I would highly recommend VW Reading and Zac, A+ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jet359880 15 Mar 2018
I drove three hours to purchase a new Q5 and left very pleased. Brad Hess went over every aspect of the vehicle during a test drive and at the dealership. If you want a better buying experience than what we are all used to contact Brad at Audi Reading
5 rate
DealerRater
jet359880 12 Mar 2018
I drove three hours to purchase a new Q5 and left very pleased. Brad Hess went over every aspect of the vehicle during a test drive and at the dealership. If you want a better buying experience than what we are all used to contact Brad at Audi Reading
4 rate
Cars.com
GSirrakos 28 Feb 2018
Nick Moyer was a pleasure to work with! The entire car buying process was seamless. Nick listened attentively and was knowledgeable, and when he didn't know something, he got answers immediately! Blaine Hassler, the manager, was also very pleasant and did everything he could to ensure that my nee...ds were met. Overall, this was an extremely positive experience and I would highly recommend the dealership! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.