How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team here thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1659 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ASK 09 Sep 2020
We had a wonderful experience buying a 2016 Mazda CX5 from Kay and the team at The Warehouse. Their price was amazing and they prepped the car beautifully. We live almost 2 hours away and got there pretty late in the evening. Kay and the staff never seemed like they were in a rush to leave while ou...r two kids ran around like they owned the place lol. The paperwork and financing came out fast, and the whole process was very streamlined. We would absolutely recommend The Warehouse to anyone; keep up the great work guys! See you for our next one! Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Bryan 07 Sep 2020
We had a great experience at the Warehouse. Andrey was instrumental in getting our purchase completed quickly and professionally. We appreciated his timely responses to our questions and his willingness to go above and beyond to ensure a smooth transaction.
5 rate
Google
Elliminatorz 02 Sep 2020
Bought my first car from here. Great salespeople, really understanding and willing to work with you in terms of price.
5 rate
Google
Elliott Brown IV 02 Sep 2020
Bought my first car from here. Great salespeople, really understanding and willing to work with you in terms of price.
5 rate
Google
Adriana Santiago 31 Aug 2020
Thanks Andrey for helping me get approved! I got an Audi I never thought I can fit in my budget
5 rate
Google
Sailorjim43 28 Aug 2020
Had a great experience with Andrey Prikhodko. I purchased my 2015 Audi Q5 a week ago and I love the car. I really appreciated Andrey trying to find the right car for me. He stayed in touch and really made an effort. Ive gone for several long car rides over the last week and I LOVE my Audi.
5 rate
Google
Cuneyt Havlioglu 11 Aug 2020
My experience with Ross amazing. He was super fast, courteous, and detail oriented. I enjoyed the no frills straightforward transaction. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Brendan B 06 Aug 2020
Recently just purchased a Lexus GS with the help of Ross. The process was so fast and simple. Ross was very helpful. After test driving the first car and not liking it he immediately directed us to the GS that had only been on the lot less than a day. It was the perfect car for us we quickly filled... out the paperwork and gave a deposit. Then came in on Saturday morning finished all our paperwork and was out the door before noon with our new car. Fastest car buying process ever and there was no pressure. Can't wait to purchase our next car with them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Subramanian Iyer 30 Jul 2020
I sold my wrangler to Paul Singh at The Wareshouse Conshohocken. Paul called me on my cell when I posted online about my Jeep. I gave him my expected price and after a quick negotiation, we settled. From the start to the end, Paul was very communicative and did everything he could to help make the s...ale an easy process. When I went to the shop to handover the Jeep, he had me in and out in 30 mins. We finished all the paper work, he provided clear instructions on how the transaction will proceed and what to expect at every stage esp because I had a lien on the car and even arranged an Uber to drop me back at my place which was more than an hour away. He handled all the communication to the bank and remained my single point of contact through the process. Once the title was delivered to his office, he wrote the final settlement amount that same day and sent it my way. I have dealt with other dealers and used car agencies before and it always left a bad taste in my mouth. This was a very refreshing experience and I know I will always call Paul first before I look to sell my car elsewhere. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jungwon Kim 29 Jul 2020
We worked with Kay Kao to purchase a used 2014 Prius V. He was communicative and super helpful in answering all of my questions about the title and CarFax, and he took additional photos of the car interior and exterior for us. He even drove the car to a local Toyota dealership for a used car inspect...ion I'd arranged by phone. We were all set before we even arrived at the Warehouse, and once we got there it was smooth sailing. We've had the car for a few weeks now and it runs perfectly. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.