How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1600 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steve 27 Mar 2018
My experience with this dealership was excellent from start to final delivery. My sales rep Adam was extremely knowledgeable, resourceful. Since this was my first time purchaseing an Audi, I was new to the brand. Adam did a great job showcasing the various models in the lineup, which was instrumenta...l in my final decision. I highly recommend this dealership Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 27 Mar 2018
My experience with this dealership was excellent from start to final delivery. My sales rep Adam was extremely knowledgeable, resourceful. Since this was my first time purchaseing an Audi, I was new to the brand. Adam did a great job showcasing the various models in the lineup, which was instrumenta...l in my final decision. I highly recommend this dealership Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
SGrundowski 25 Mar 2018
Very positive experience. Zac Remlinger was very polite, professional, and helpful. Everything was explained and laid out clearly and with no pressure to buy. Would definitely recommend visiting.
5 rate
Cars.com
kquinter 23 Mar 2018
From walking in the door to driving home our new car the experience was perfect. Our amazing salesman Zac was very knowledge and down to earth. No pressure and he really made us feel comfortable with the process. Not rushed into making a deal in fact we left and came back a few hours later. Zac ...helped us make the best decision on the car that fit our needs. Zac felt like a long time friend by the time we were finished. I would highly recommend VW Reading and Zac, A+ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jet359880 15 Mar 2018
I drove three hours to purchase a new Q5 and left very pleased. Brad Hess went over every aspect of the vehicle during a test drive and at the dealership. If you want a better buying experience than what we are all used to contact Brad at Audi Reading
5 rate
DealerRater
jet359880 12 Mar 2018
I drove three hours to purchase a new Q5 and left very pleased. Brad Hess went over every aspect of the vehicle during a test drive and at the dealership. If you want a better buying experience than what we are all used to contact Brad at Audi Reading
4 rate
Cars.com
GSirrakos 28 Feb 2018
Nick Moyer was a pleasure to work with! The entire car buying process was seamless. Nick listened attentively and was knowledgeable, and when he didn't know something, he got answers immediately! Blaine Hassler, the manager, was also very pleasant and did everything he could to ensure that my nee...ds were met. Overall, this was an extremely positive experience and I would highly recommend the dealership! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Milliethebug 27 Feb 2018
From the time we searched on the website for the perfect car, to the immediate response to our inquiry online with our salesman, John, we knew we were going to to have a positive experience with the dealership. We???ve had VW???s over the years, but never purchased from a dealership. Everyone we... had contact with including John, Blaine and Zac, treated us with respect and courtesy. It definitely was worth the drive. John was very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles, very professional, and perhaps one of his best traits, not pushy! Thank you so much Volkswagen Reading!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Reinhard Krause 17 Feb 2018
The sales counsellor was very knowledgable, personable, easy to work with and patient. The absence of of sales pressure was much appreciated. Other team members who helped us were 1st class. A bonus was that plates were installed, insurance contacted, registration processed - all done while we enjoy...ed a latte. Went back several times to get help understanding the electronics. Same outstanding experience!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Giox93 17 Feb 2018
Today I purchased my first new car and I’m glad I had Brendan Lamy (salesman) to help me with everything. He was very knowledgeable and listened to everything I was looking for in a new car. Also the dealership was very nice and had beverages and a lounge area to use while they washed and detailed... my car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.