How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1640 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
james holbrook 29 Jan 2020
We sold a vehicle to the Warehouse and it went very smoothly. They offered us a better price than CarMax as well. I would recommend them for anyone looking to sell a car quickly.
5 rate
Google
Sharon Johnson 18 Jan 2020
I just bought a 2004 Grand Cherokee from The Warehouse Conshohocken. I absolutely love my new SUV. My salesperson was Andrey and he’s the best! I was very nervous about buying a car because I know nothing about them. Andrey answered all my ridiculous questions and was very kind. He gave me so much... helpful information. Andrey is definitely an asset to the dealership.The Warehouse made the experience of buying a new car very simple. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone and would definitely do business with them again. Thanks again Andrey! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sushant Sumele 13 Jan 2020
Andrey helped me out with purchase of my first car Honda civic EX L. He is fantastic and have deep knowledge about cars and its mechanical functionality. He gave me his undivided attention, even on holiday he helped me with my loan processing. Andrey was extremely professional and honest while shari...ng the information. I highly recommend coming to this location and working with him. He proves that customers are still valued in business and made it a smooth process for me. Thanks a lot Andrey and MMCO team. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lauren Burke 08 Dec 2019
THIS is how to purchase a car! We found just the right lightly used car, and Ross provided no-nonsense pricing that was so refreshing. Thank you for an easy experience. A true win-win experience. You are our first stop for our next car.
5 rate
Google
Dante Wright 23 Nov 2019
If you come to this dealership k is the man to see he is very reasonable and down to earth. I didn’t get approved but he made shore that he did everything in his power to get me the car I wanted and he can do the same thing for you so come down and see k and get you a new car. he have the best cos...tumer service that I ever had. Show more
5 rate
Google
Israel Jimenez 04 Nov 2019
Kay was a Pro from top to bottom. Financing was easy and the process is flawless. Thank you for helping me get my first Audi!
5 rate
Google
Carrie Barry 10 Oct 2019
I haven't purchased a car on my own before and was hesitant at first, but from first contact with Ross to the paper work process it was a breeze! I love my A4 and the great staff! 5/5 recommend!!!
5 rate
Google
imani imani 10 Oct 2019
Just had an amazing experience at MMCO Warehouse. Mike made the whole process easy and stress free. I absolutely love my new car and would definitely recommend the Warehouse to anyone. Great customer service!
5 rate
Google
Sarah Oehlert 02 Oct 2019
The staff here was super helpful and friendly! I am in love with the car i purchased! I was able to take my car home same day, and they detailed the car for me on the following Monday - it looked great! Ross was my sales person and he was great - very nice. The other staff was extremely welcoming an...d helpful as well to all of my questions. I think i got a great deal, with quality service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Bucci 30 Sep 2019
Ross was great to work with. He went above and beyond to get the deal done, even came in on a day off. Nice selection of quality vehicles. Loving this 2017 Audi S6.. thanks again Ross.
4 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.