How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1643 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cuneyt Havlioglu 11 Aug 2020
My experience with Ross amazing. He was super fast, courteous, and detail oriented. I enjoyed the no frills straightforward transaction. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Brendan B 06 Aug 2020
Recently just purchased a Lexus GS with the help of Ross. The process was so fast and simple. Ross was very helpful. After test driving the first car and not liking it he immediately directed us to the GS that had only been on the lot less than a day. It was the perfect car for us we quickly filled... out the paperwork and gave a deposit. Then came in on Saturday morning finished all our paperwork and was out the door before noon with our new car. Fastest car buying process ever and there was no pressure. Can't wait to purchase our next car with them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Subramanian Iyer 30 Jul 2020
I sold my wrangler to Paul Singh at The Wareshouse Conshohocken. Paul called me on my cell when I posted online about my Jeep. I gave him my expected price and after a quick negotiation, we settled. From the start to the end, Paul was very communicative and did everything he could to help make the s...ale an easy process. When I went to the shop to handover the Jeep, he had me in and out in 30 mins. We finished all the paper work, he provided clear instructions on how the transaction will proceed and what to expect at every stage esp because I had a lien on the car and even arranged an Uber to drop me back at my place which was more than an hour away. He handled all the communication to the bank and remained my single point of contact through the process. Once the title was delivered to his office, he wrote the final settlement amount that same day and sent it my way. I have dealt with other dealers and used car agencies before and it always left a bad taste in my mouth. This was a very refreshing experience and I know I will always call Paul first before I look to sell my car elsewhere. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jungwon Kim 29 Jul 2020
We worked with Kay Kao to purchase a used 2014 Prius V. He was communicative and super helpful in answering all of my questions about the title and CarFax, and he took additional photos of the car interior and exterior for us. He even drove the car to a local Toyota dealership for a used car inspect...ion I'd arranged by phone. We were all set before we even arrived at the Warehouse, and once we got there it was smooth sailing. We've had the car for a few weeks now and it runs perfectly. Show more
5 rate
Google
Christian Staggs 25 Jul 2020
First time I’ve purchased a car at a dealer and they were very kind and helped me out a lot, they’re a great group of people working there. Ross is a great guy who helped throughout the whole buying process, I would definitely recommend checking them out.
5 rate
Google
Money Bags 26 Jun 2020
I was my first purchase experience. I was so gratified that I did not come back empty handed that day. I bought a Nissan Leaf and I made me learn alot about electric vehicles. This opened up a window of opportunity for me. It has been 3 months and the salesman and I are still communicating with each... other. He is still helping me when I have questions regarding the car and car related services. Show more
5 rate
Google
Steven K 18 Jun 2020
I never bought from them. But I have to say when I stopped over to look over selections of cars, witch they have plenty, they where super friendly and professional. I want to say special big thank you to Andy he was very helpful and answer all my questions. He is supper knowledgeable and knows his s...tuff. I would be back to buy one day for sure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike M 17 May 2020
Overall I had a great experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to other people purchasing a vehicle. Andrey, a sales rep assisted me through the whole process and made it fairly easy.
5 rate
Google
Christopher Medina 14 Mar 2020
Went in to buy a car after making an appointment with Andrey. They gave me exactly what I wanted for my trade and couldn’t have made the whole buying process anymore easy. Andrey was super easy to deal with and very personable. I would highly recommend buying a car from him
5 rate
Google
Patricia Klemp 04 Mar 2020
We came across an Internet search of the perfect car. We walked into the warehouse and met Andrey. We were very upfront about what we had to spend and what we needed in a car and he was extremely knowledgeable and worked with us. I had an amazing experience with Andrey and the Warehouse and when I a...m in need of another vehicle I will certainly stop back and check out their inventory. We absolutely love our Volvo C 30! Great service, Great choice! Thanks again Andrey!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.