How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1600 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mercedes girl 28 Jul 2018
I have never received exceptional customer service from anywhere in my life that i receive at Conshohocken Audi warehouse first Kao drove all the way to Northeast Philadelphia to pick me up so i was able to get my car he have been working with me nonstop and help me find the car that was right for m...e. Everyone at Audi was amazing friendly and i highly recommend anyone to go there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jcashru 25 Jul 2018
Fantastic group of folks to work with. Raul went above and beyond and was very helpful with the overall buying process. He was very transparent and accessible while we exchanged many phone calls as I drove from Richmond, VA to purchase the vehicle - an Audi A6. Would highly recommend to friends and ...family. Thanks Raul! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carguy123 15 Jul 2018
Sales team was young but energetic responsive to my needs with a little guidance. Sales manager and finance manager were both excellent in my experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carguy123 15 Jul 2018
Sales team was young but energetic responsive to my needs with a little guidance. Sales manager and finance manager were both excellent in my experience.
4 rate
Cars.com
Bri 06 Jul 2018
We had a really nice experience and our sales men was Raul. He was very patient & even stayed late to make sure we could take the car home the same night.
4 rate
Cars.com
Bri 06 Jul 2018
We had a really nice experience and our sales men was Raul. He was very patient & even stayed late to make sure we could take the car home the same night.
5 rate
DealerRater
James R. Sweitzer 01 Apr 2018
He got me $4000 off the price of my vehicles list price for the exact car I wanted and on top of that he got me a 40,000 mile full power train warranty and gap insurance. I will definitely recommend and already have recommend everyone I know that is looking for a car to Cody and I won't be going to ...anyone else for a vehicle in the future. If you are looking for a vehicle ask for Cody every time you won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray 30 Mar 2018
My satisfaction with this dealership covers the past 5-6 years and has been exceptional on three automobiles I have owned and still own. Service on my 2010 Golf TDI extended all the way to it's being turned in on the VW BuyBack Program. All was handled very professionally. My overall purchase expe...rience was also at the highest level on the recent purchase of yet another Golf. This location is my choice for everything Volkswagen! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
RMund68 29 Mar 2018
Hands down the most pleasurable car buying experience yet! I???m a lifelong enthusiast and it???s clear that Adam REALLY knows these cars! He took the time find the one that fits me best and I couldn???t be happier - cheers!
5 rate
Cars.com
RMund68 29 Mar 2018
Hands down the most pleasurable car buying experience yet! I’m a lifelong enthusiast and it’s clear that Adam REALLY knows these cars! He took the time find the one that fits me best and I couldn’t be happier - cheers!
5 rate
DealerRater
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.