How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1456 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
wtaylor 21 Mar 2017
Brendan did a great job, very good customer service. Management could have done a better job with financing, but finance manager was away. lost about $25.00 per month.
4 rate
Cars.com
Chrissey67 20 Mar 2017
Brendan Lamy was great to deal with. He did everything in his power to see that everything would work in my favor- and it did. I inquired about a car in the morning and was driving it home that afternoon! The finance department made the process seemless and was professional, courteous and friendly ...at the same time. Having someone oversee the service department perform the vehicle checkpoint list would be beneficial to ensure that all items are performed instead of just checking the items off a list. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Zack Tempesco 16 Mar 2017
Clean space to wait and has necessary amenities. Staff is friendly and will work with you to meet needs. If you work with them they are happy to provide free loaners and help with your schedule.
4 rate
Cars.com
adamanpsu 13 Mar 2017
This is my 2nd Audi purchase, as I enjoyed the first one very much. My salesperson, Arielle Newnam was extremely accommodating throughout the buying process, including driving me home to pick up the 2nd car that we traded in on the deal. There were never any pushy sales tactics and she worked hard... to fit the purchase in our budget. And perhaps the most impressive aspect of the process was the detailed delivery process where she took the time to review all the many cars features (by far the best I've ever had). I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone and look forward to future deals Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gyotaku1 10 Mar 2017
I traded in 2 cars and had one car in storage. They were able to appraise the car sight unseen which made me happy. The salesman Mike drove me to pick up my 2nd vehicle which I thought was above and beyond to call of duty. The car buying process was lengthy. I would suggest that the dealership prov...ide healthy snacks for growling stomachs. Overall, I was a happy camper! I enjoy driving my new Audi. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Schmitty 04 Mar 2017
I had the pleasure of dealing with Zac Remlinger for the purchase of my new Jetta. Zac had the answers to all my questions and was a great help with my TDI trade in scenario. The overall atmosphere at Reading VW Audi is very "lay back" , no pressure, yet engaged and professional. Jeff Hart did a nic...e job of explaining the value of their extended warrantee . I walked away from this experience with no second thoughts or buyer's remorse, that so often happens when purchasing a car. I would have no reservations in recommending Zac Remlinger personally or Reading VW as a company to any of my family of friends. Keep up the good work guys!! Wm. Smith Honey Brook Pa Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Maxspring101 06 Feb 2017
Cody is a very nice person and he truly did everything he could to get me a car that I could afford. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
countrygirl926 06 Feb 2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly! They were very in tune with my needs and made sure I was completely happy. There was no sense of pressure at all.
5 rate
Cars.com
KSS 29 Jan 2017
Reading VW is very clean, professional and polite. They are very easy to deal with and we are very pleased with our VW Tiguan's performance and the service we receive from Raeding VW.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark Diefenderfer 20 Jan 2017
This is our 1st Audi, but I will be surprised if it will be our last. The Audi cars really seem to be built great. However, it really was Vincent Zampelli and the entire crew at Reading Audi that made the buying of my wife's new car such a great experience. We had just come from an indifferent ...competitor and it was great to have someone spend enough time with us to make sure that we were very happy with our purchase. Yes, Vince might be a young fellow at this point but he really is the real deal when it comes to being conscientious, polite and knowledgeable. Well done. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Audi Reading Sales
Audi West Chester Sales
Audi Wynnewood Sales
Porsche Conshohocken Sales
Volkswagen Reading Sales
Carcierge Motors Sales