How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1625 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christopher Medina 14 Mar 2020
Went in to buy a car after making an appointment with Andrey. They gave me exactly what I wanted for my trade and couldn’t have made the whole buying process anymore easy. Andrey was super easy to deal with and very personable. I would highly recommend buying a car from him
5 rate
Google
Patricia Klemp 04 Mar 2020
We came across an Internet search of the perfect car. We walked into the warehouse and met Andrey. We were very upfront about what we had to spend and what we needed in a car and he was extremely knowledgeable and worked with us. I had an amazing experience with Andrey and the Warehouse and when I a...m in need of another vehicle I will certainly stop back and check out their inventory. We absolutely love our Volvo C 30! Great service, Great choice! Thanks again Andrey!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Loc Tran 03 Mar 2020
Kay was my salesperson and he was great. He called and left me a voicemail, asking about my trade in. We stayed in contact all day. I told him that I might not have my title and he assured me if I can't find my title that he can look it up. That was good info because I didn't have to worry too much ...about finding it. I got to the dealership late and was a little lost coming from NJ but Kay gave me some excellent directions and I eventually found the dealership. Kay sold me my very first SUV and the experience was overall wonderful. Thanks again Kay! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jensen Re 27 Feb 2020
I had an overall great experience at "The Warehouse" MMCO auto. Andrey was very professional and upfront with me - which was very much appreciated as I had to drive a few hundred miles to look at the car. At first I was a bit hesitant about them handling my financing options, however they worked har...d to get me a nice set-up with a nice offer that I could afford. At first you may think that their cars are a "scam" because they're priced lower than their competition however I can assure you that this dealership is genuine and true. If you're looking to get into you're first entry luxury vehicle , this is a great spot to get started. Thanks Andrey! Show more
5 rate
Google
tim selyukov 05 Feb 2020
THESE GUYS ARE GREAT! I worked with a very professional sales rep his name was Andrey Prihodko and HE GETS THE JOB DONE! He’s professional, understanding, but most importantly he means good business! If you’re looking for a car check them out and make sure you ask for Andrey P you won’t regret... it! Show more
5 rate
Google
james holbrook 29 Jan 2020
We sold a vehicle to the Warehouse and it went very smoothly. They offered us a better price than CarMax as well. I would recommend them for anyone looking to sell a car quickly.
5 rate
Google
Sharon Johnson 18 Jan 2020
I just bought a 2004 Grand Cherokee from The Warehouse Conshohocken. I absolutely love my new SUV. My salesperson was Andrey and he’s the best! I was very nervous about buying a car because I know nothing about them. Andrey answered all my ridiculous questions and was very kind. He gave me so much... helpful information. Andrey is definitely an asset to the dealership.The Warehouse made the experience of buying a new car very simple. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone and would definitely do business with them again. Thanks again Andrey! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sushant Sumele 13 Jan 2020
Andrey helped me out with purchase of my first car Honda civic EX L. He is fantastic and have deep knowledge about cars and its mechanical functionality. He gave me his undivided attention, even on holiday he helped me with my loan processing. Andrey was extremely professional and honest while shari...ng the information. I highly recommend coming to this location and working with him. He proves that customers are still valued in business and made it a smooth process for me. Thanks a lot Andrey and MMCO team. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lauren Burke 08 Dec 2019
THIS is how to purchase a car! We found just the right lightly used car, and Ross provided no-nonsense pricing that was so refreshing. Thank you for an easy experience. A true win-win experience. You are our first stop for our next car.
5 rate
Google
Dante Wright 23 Nov 2019
If you come to this dealership k is the man to see he is very reasonable and down to earth. I didn’t get approved but he made shore that he did everything in his power to get me the car I wanted and he can do the same thing for you so come down and see k and get you a new car. he have the best cos...tumer service that I ever had. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.