How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1606 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ali And 07 Jul 2019
We went in for one car and ended up buying 2! Kay was knowledgable and not pushy at all. It was a great car buying experience. The financing was simple and fast. We will definitely return to buy our next vehicle from Kay. And.....when friends and family are in the market, we will send them to Kay.
5 rate
Google
Jie Xu 02 Jul 2019
Just bought a 2018 Audi S7 and It's the best car buying experience that I have ever had. Kay knows his stuff and he is super efficient. I got all the detailed car inspection report and every details that I want to know. He is friendly and easy to talk with. Kay helped me do everything and let me f...eel I am a VIP customer to them. Best car buying experience ever! You guys should definitely ask for Kay! Show more
5 rate
Google
Harry Blanchard 02 Jul 2019
Andrew Mwaniki was very professional and friendly. He went above and beyond making me feel comfortable with the car by introducing me to the Porsche service manager across the street. The team as a whole did their best to make the transaction as smooth as they could. Minus one star - the detail de...pt. I picked up the car the following day and the interior of the car was filthy and not cleaned by the detail shop. My kids found old food and sticky spots in the back seat area. Gross. Also, like other reviewers there was very little oil in the car. The car display told me so, the very next day. I have to wait until my appointment for the oil change next week to safely drive the car. Show more
4 rate
Google
Rich Avi 15 Jun 2019
Drove all the way from Ohio for an amazing deal. Kay was my first point contact and he made the whole experience easy and smooth. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Barbara Cole 30 May 2019
Kay was excellent! His personality and service is awesome. I recommend asking for him if you are considering a car from The Warehouse! This is my second car from here.
5 rate
Google
Tara Santangelo 23 May 2019
We purchased a car about 1 month ago , it was an easy, pleasant experience. My husband and I could not believe it. For over 20 years we have always purchased our cars at John Kennedy Ford. I would highly recommend checking The Warehouse out! Kai was our salesman. He was not pushy at all, he was supe...r nice and very knowledgeable. It was a pleasant experience. Tom was the manager and he was very nice as well. The only 2 complaints that I have was when we received the car it was not very clean and there was no oil in the car. We had to take it to our auto body shop and they informed us that there was no oil. So if you buy a car from them please have them check the oil and make sure the car is cleaned, otherwise they were great! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris 14 Nov 2018
Raul did a great job. I was probably a pain but he was super! We looked at a few vehicles and he was very honest. Thank you Raul.
5 rate
DealerRater
dcschwab11 29 Oct 2018
The dealership was great very helpful in ever manner. look forward to working with them in the future. They had the car ready and fuel up just like they said. The people were great to work with very friendly and always asking how they could help. GREAT place
5 rate
DealerRater
Kaitelyn Freeman 25 Sep 2018
Have used these quys twice now and both times they haven't disappointed. Highly recommended!
4 rate
Google
amrita Gangadhar 21 Sep 2018
very nice, super fast response
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.