How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1616 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lauren Burke 08 Dec 2019
THIS is how to purchase a car! We found just the right lightly used car, and Ross provided no-nonsense pricing that was so refreshing. Thank you for an easy experience. A true win-win experience. You are our first stop for our next car.
5 rate
Google
Dante Wright 23 Nov 2019
If you come to this dealership k is the man to see he is very reasonable and down to earth. I didn’t get approved but he made shore that he did everything in his power to get me the car I wanted and he can do the same thing for you so come down and see k and get you a new car. he have the best cos...tumer service that I ever had. Show more
5 rate
Google
Israel Jimenez 04 Nov 2019
Kay was a Pro from top to bottom. Financing was easy and the process is flawless. Thank you for helping me get my first Audi!
5 rate
Google
imani imani 10 Oct 2019
Just had an amazing experience at MMCO Warehouse. Mike made the whole process easy and stress free. I absolutely love my new car and would definitely recommend the Warehouse to anyone. Great customer service!
5 rate
Google
Sarah Oehlert 02 Oct 2019
The staff here was super helpful and friendly! I am in love with the car i purchased! I was able to take my car home same day, and they detailed the car for me on the following Monday - it looked great! Ross was my sales person and he was great - very nice. The other staff was extremely welcoming an...d helpful as well to all of my questions. I think i got a great deal, with quality service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Bucci 30 Sep 2019
Ross was great to work with. He went above and beyond to get the deal done, even came in on a day off. Nice selection of quality vehicles. Loving this 2017 Audi S6.. thanks again Ross.
4 rate
Google
Steve Skovron 26 Sep 2019
Salesman Kay sold me a luxury car that was in fabulous condition at the right price. I've been shopping for a new ride for three months. I call Kay this week and we met that day and I drove off in spectacular wheels. Good job Kay and The Warehouse.
5 rate
Google
Daniel Shirley 15 Sep 2019
Worked with Kay to purchase a Audi Q5. Kay was very helpful. Heard mixed review with warranty and the process. Hopefully the car has no problems. I purchased the gold level warranty and will keep you updated along with the process.
5 rate
Google
Rj Andrews 14 Sep 2019
Kay helped me out today he was fantastic. No pressure at all and he gave me his undivided attention. He was extremely professional when it comes to giving information and he's extremely honest. I highly recommend coming to this location and working with him he proves that customers are still valued ...in business and made it a smooth process for me. Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas J Jackson II 21 Aug 2019
this was the first time I bought a car. Andrew was incredible and so was Ilya, they stayed a little later past 8pm(don't count on them always doing that, they have families) and they got me a car in a matter of an hour. Great people and made the process easy.
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.