How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1585 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
E tel Gobi 20 Apr 2018
Nice journey great day
5 rate
Google
James R. Sweitzer 01 Apr 2018
He got me $4000 off the price of my vehicles list price for the exact car I wanted and on top of that he got me a 40,000 mile full power train warranty and gap insurance. I will definitely recommend and already have recommend everyone I know that is looking for a car to Cody and I won't be going to ...anyone else for a vehicle in the future. If you are looking for a vehicle ask for Cody every time you won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray 30 Mar 2018
My satisfaction with this dealership covers the past 5-6 years and has been exceptional on three automobiles I have owned and still own. Service on my 2010 Golf TDI extended all the way to it's being turned in on the VW BuyBack Program. All was handled very professionally. My overall purchase expe...rience was also at the highest level on the recent purchase of yet another Golf. This location is my choice for everything Volkswagen! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
RMund68 29 Mar 2018
Hands down the most pleasurable car buying experience yet! I???m a lifelong enthusiast and it???s clear that Adam REALLY knows these cars! He took the time find the one that fits me best and I couldn???t be happier - cheers!
5 rate
Cars.com
RMund68 29 Mar 2018
Hands down the most pleasurable car buying experience yet! I’m a lifelong enthusiast and it’s clear that Adam REALLY knows these cars! He took the time find the one that fits me best and I couldn’t be happier - cheers!
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 27 Mar 2018
My experience with this dealership was excellent from start to final delivery. My sales rep Adam was extremely knowledgeable, resourceful. Since this was my first time purchaseing an Audi, I was new to the brand. Adam did a great job showcasing the various models in the lineup, which was instrumenta...l in my final decision. I highly recommend this dealership Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 27 Mar 2018
My experience with this dealership was excellent from start to final delivery. My sales rep Adam was extremely knowledgeable, resourceful. Since this was my first time purchaseing an Audi, I was new to the brand. Adam did a great job showcasing the various models in the lineup, which was instrumenta...l in my final decision. I highly recommend this dealership Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
SGrundowski 25 Mar 2018
Very positive experience. Zac Remlinger was very polite, professional, and helpful. Everything was explained and laid out clearly and with no pressure to buy. Would definitely recommend visiting.
5 rate
Cars.com
kquinter 23 Mar 2018
From walking in the door to driving home our new car the experience was perfect. Our amazing salesman Zac was very knowledge and down to earth. No pressure and he really made us feel comfortable with the process. Not rushed into making a deal in fact we left and came back a few hours later. Zac ...helped us make the best decision on the car that fit our needs. Zac felt like a long time friend by the time we were finished. I would highly recommend VW Reading and Zac, A+ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jet359880 15 Mar 2018
I drove three hours to purchase a new Q5 and left very pleased. Brad Hess went over every aspect of the vehicle during a test drive and at the dealership. If you want a better buying experience than what we are all used to contact Brad at Audi Reading
5 rate
DealerRater