How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1480 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ckyle92 24 Apr 2017
Best customer service around. Buying a car can be very overwhelming, but VW of Reading made it smooth and easy. Every employee is warm and welcoming as soon as you walk in the door. Huge shout out to Zac Remlinger for getting me into a brand new 2017 Jetta GLI! If you or anyone you know are inter...ested in a vehicle please ask for Zac, he will make your day that much better!! He is very personable and extremely knowledgeable! Thank you Zac and thank you VW of Reading! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenstermspt 15 Apr 2017
Third experience with this dealership. They do not disappoint!👍😁 Everyone worked hard with me to achieve my needs. I've already recommended them to colleagues!
5 rate
Cars.com
barb2017 13 Apr 2017
This purchase was my 3rd Audi and probably the best car buying experience I've had. Brandon took the time to listen to what I wanted in a car and kept me informed when he felt there was an Audi on the lot that would fit my needs. He is responsive and makes sure that you understand all of the many gr...eat options available. I am very happy with my car buying experience and with my new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sleathery 11 Apr 2017
Very knowledgeable salesperson, made me very comfortable with my choice, very responsive, good communication, was able to answer all of my questions, worked in the best interest of the buyer, would work with again. Arielle Newnam was the main reason I decided to lease my Audi from this dealership. ... She had provided outstanding service for our family's previous lease. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tkrick1125 10 Apr 2017
I have never met or dealt with a more knowledgeable and understanding dealer. Denise, was able to convey every aspect of my needs to suite my next purchase! I would absolutely recommend herself and this dealership for your next purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
Fatadevis 07 Apr 2017
Two weeks ago we decided to take a decently long trip from NJ to PA. Saw the car advertised on the web, called and checked to make sure there will be somebody there when we got there, No problem. Mike was waiting for us. Busy with a customer when we arrived, however car was parked in the breezeway w...aiting for us to take it for a spin. Diana went with us for the test drive. She was very nice. We came back and waited for Mike to finish helping his previous customer. Mike was courteous, professional and helpful. And so were the other employees who answered our questions, regarding finance, maintenance and service plans. Although we neither intended nor expected to leave with a new car that day, we did exactly that. Mike stayed with us to complete the transaction until past 8, when the dealership was closed already. We appreciated that, since it would have been difficult for us to come back another day due to the distance. It had to have been the easiest car buying experience I've had in a while! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin Wright 31 Mar 2017
After some less than ideal customer service from other dealerships, I decided to go a little out of my way to Audi Reading. It was totally worthwhile. My purchase experience could not have been better. The sales staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone I encountered was professional and co...urteous. Dana was attentive and responded to every one of my emails very quickly. Best car buying experience I've ever had, hands down. Needless to say, I'll never buy an Audi from any other dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shish126 30 Mar 2017
I found a pre-owned Jeep Renegade online from their dealership. When I went to view it and work out a deal- Darrel went above and beyond to make it work for my budget. The dealership inspected the Jeep and made sure it was a valued deal with no issues. They gave me time to take care of moving mon...ey and paperwork , along with working with me on giving me the time to take care of this so the deal could be complete. Darrel has emailed me and called to make sure the car was working great and that I was happy. This overall experience was what was needed as I needed a dependable car for the future. Without a doubt I would recommend anyone to Darrel Rodney. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
wtaylor 21 Mar 2017
Brendan did a great job, very good customer service. Management could have done a better job with financing, but finance manager was away. lost about $25.00 per month.
4 rate
Cars.com
Chrissey67 20 Mar 2017
Brendan Lamy was great to deal with. He did everything in his power to see that everything would work in my favor- and it did. I inquired about a car in the morning and was driving it home that afternoon! The finance department made the process seemless and was professional, courteous and friendly ...at the same time. Having someone oversee the service department perform the vehicle checkpoint list would be beneficial to ensure that all items are performed instead of just checking the items off a list. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Audi Reading Sales
Audi West Chester Sales
Audi Wynnewood Sales
Porsche Conshohocken Sales
Volkswagen Reading Sales
Carcierge Motors Sales