How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1498 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DirkP 10 Jul 2017
Mike was a true professional from start to finish. I was in need of a very specific vehicle for the owner of the company that I work for and Mike came through for me. I reached out to four alternate Porsche dealers and none were able to locate or deliver the car I was looking for. As the CFO of a... large construction company, time was the key factor for me. Mike was honest, prompt, and really understood the urgency that I required. Thanks again, Mike. I'll be in touch when we are ready to order the 2018 Cayenne Turbo! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pat Fossler 09 Jul 2017
Freddy was our salesman and not only provided us outstanding service, he recommended the perfect Q3 for us! Due to the holiday we had a slight misunderstanding but the Audi General Manager stepped in and not only satisfied our issue, he delivered a solution that other dealerships only talk about. We... were very impressed with the professionalism of all involved! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tombielli 06 Jul 2017
Michael Kaplan is a dealer who I trust. Most car dealers who are worth their weight will have knowledge of the machines that they are selling. While this is certainly important it also, in my opinion, required. Michael Kaplan certainly has superior knowledge of the machines that he is selling.... In short, he knows his product, he knows his cars, he knows the history. He knows the differences between each model but also between the years of those models, down to subtle details that the layman may miss or overlook. But he should know this, this is his profession. What sets Michael Kaplan apart is that he is a man who can be trusted, Michael Kaplan's knowledge coupled with his trustworthiness is why I would not hesitate to work with him in the future. It is because of these traits that I would have zero reservations recommending him to my friends, colleagues, clients and family members. In sum, Michael Kaplan has extensive automotive knowledge, but the reason that I will work with him again is because I trust him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
alsodomsky 05 Jul 2017
I had another great experience at Porsche of Conshohocken. I wound up buying 2 vehicles after spending almost an entire day day with Todd Smith. He was informative when I needed him to be and stepped back when I needed some space to think what was right for me. The fact that he has great products... to sell didn't hurt, but Todd made my decisions so much easier by being helpful and understanding what I wanted. It was a day I won't soon forget and a buying experience that made me feel good about myself, my purchases and my car dealership. I am thankful to Ed Kress and Bob Palidora for making the numbers work and not confronting me about the minor issues and letting me have the final say. There is no doubt in my mind that I will be back to see Todd as my leases come to an end, if not sooner. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert 01 Jul 2017
Very pleased with the service. Car was delivered on time and with no inconvenience. Pricing was extremely fair. And was able to quickly come up with Car in the color that we wanted
5 rate
DealerRater
Carol Johnson 30 Jun 2017
I traded in my 8 year old Audi A8 and purchased a new leased Audi A6 with Darius Tuller. He was prompt, responsive, and on top of the next steps. The dealership moved quickly (one day) to make the transaction work. Everything went smooth and hassle free. Nice doing business with Audi and Darius.
4 rate
DealerRater
Judith 30 Jun 2017
From the start Darius made me feel very comfortable. He helped me get the A4 Allroad. He was always up front and really worked to get me the best price. I went to three dealers and he was by far the best!!!! He even drove the A4 out to my house because of the issues with my current vehicle which is ...waiting to be pickup by VW for the court settlement issue. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Glenn Hanna 29 Jun 2017
Darius helped me get into an A5. Answered calls quickly, got great financing, made me feel I was a very important client. Thanks Darius, will see you again.
5 rate
DealerRater
REL 29 Jun 2017
Just bought a 2017 Macan, the third car bought from Eric Exley. His knowledge, style and follow through were and are "the best". Never too rushed to explore all requests and questions. He has become a friend with whom I hope to buy from for all future needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sherbert 26 Jun 2017
Very easy working with Darius. The car was clean and a very good value. Darius produced everything promised. He was attentive and quickly addressed all my concerns.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Audi Reading Sales
Audi West Chester Sales
Audi Wynnewood Sales
Porsche Conshohocken Sales
Volkswagen Reading Sales
Carcierge Motors Sales