How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1652 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brandon Isaacs 23 Feb 2021
My experience with The Warehouse in Conshohocken was great! No complaints at all. I worked with Andrey and sold my car there and he, along with the whole staff were thorough and very professional. I would highly recommend this office for selling/buying your car.
5 rate
Google
William Michel 28 Jan 2021
Overall great experience, Ross A. was my salesperson. I've had my car for two days now and have been thrilled. He was knowledgeable about my specific car and was able to answer all of my questions (I had a lot of them). In addition he(and the other sales specialists) provided a low pressure atmosphe...re which is not common in most dealerships. I then moved onto Bobby(the business manager) who did a fantastic job with collecting payment and walking me through various options. That said, this dealership has great staff, great prices, and a low pressure atmosphere, highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
maureen moyer 28 Dec 2020
My experience was fantastic. I would choose this place over a typical dealership any day. I worked with Andrey who was very professional and accommodating. He made my experience of purchasing a first vehicle for my son very easy. He always responded to my questions quickly. Thank you Andrey. I will... be back again some time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas Proctor 09 Dec 2020
I had made an appointment with Andrey to look at a particular vehicle I had seen on their site. Andrey was prepared for our meeting with all the relevant service documents on the vehicle, which was of particular interest. After my review, I was given the keys and took the vehicle out by myself - nic...e to have no pressure! I liked the vehicle so much that I decided to purchase it on the spot. Andrey handled the process efficiently and smoothly. I did not go there intending to haggle over the asking price as I thought it was justified. I went looking for a vehicle expecting a typically difficult time. Instead, I was very impressed with the whole process thanks to Andrey and the team for their professionalism. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jimmie Johnson 09 Dec 2020
I was looking around for a good used car at good price. At came across it that The Warehouse. My sales rep.was Ross. Great guy easy to talk too. Painless.?So if your looking, try there. Thanks again.
5 rate
Google
Aleana J. 02 Nov 2020
Kay was an awesome salesman. He was very patient and never pressured me to purchase. He also took the time out to help me figure out how to work something in the car; reading through the hundreds of pages in the cars manual. He also any and every question I had openly and honestly.Overall I was genu...inely pleased! I was also pleased that even with it being a used car, it still had that new car smell. Show more
4 rate
Google
Colleen McCaffrey 22 Oct 2020
The Warehouse made my car buying experience a pure delight. Ross Adamek promptly responded to my inquiry and even, followed up with additional information about the vehicle. When I arrived for a test drive, the car was meticulously detailed and exactly as described. The Warehouse staff were polite, ...knowledgeable, and professional with no pushy sales tactics. It was very refreshing. Thank you again! I love the Audi! Show more
5 rate
Google
Deirdre Kelly 06 Oct 2020
Overall great and easy experience . Ross was always available and alerted me every time they got a car in that met what I was looking for model wise and color wise . I feel I got a very descent price relative to other cars with the same specs. They have a nice stream of Audi’s coming in , non push...y and easy to work with . Show more
5 rate
Google
Dennis Topo Jr 06 Oct 2020
I met with Ross Adamek at the Warehouse recently to take a look at a couple Honda CR-Vs. My initial impression was that there was none of the traditional sales pressure whatsoever from Ross or any of the management team. That is huge in my book! Ross was courteous, knowledgeable and answered all my ...questions. After checking out the cars, I told them that we were going to look around at some other dealers that day, do some comparisons etc.....and again, they were courteous with no pressure and actually encouraged us to take our time and do our due diligence. Although I did not ultimately make a purchase from the Warehouse, due to timing and convenience, I would most certainly recommend Ross and the Warehouse if you are in the market for a used vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Google
hope Brown 29 Sep 2020
After going to another dealership and having absolute horrific service, I was SOOOO relived you have been treated with kindness and respect from the staff the moment I walked through the doors here! I was helped out by Kay who took his time with me and was extremely helpful and laid back (not pushy ...or overbearing at all). I found the exact car I wanted and everything was taken care of in a timely manner. I highly suggest going to see Kay if you’re looking for a new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.