How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1527 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nkianka 05 Sep 2017
I will never buy a car from anyone other than Debbie. She is honest and straightforward about the cars and helped me find the best car for our family. She also educated me through the process and got me a great deal! She made the car buying process an enjoyable experience and I love my new Audi Q3!
5 rate
DealerRater
Shashank Athota 05 Sep 2017
Qian found me the exact A5 sportback i wanted. Qian spent over an hour with me going over all of the the amazing features of the vehicle. I would say the best service one could ever receive. Qian was simply superb and would recommend any one who's looking for an Audi
5 rate
DealerRater
Rich212 05 Sep 2017
My parents drove 276 miles (6 1/2 hrs.) to purchase their 2018 Audi Q7 from Qian. After visiting numerous local Audi dealerships and disappointed with the results, it was time to expand the search. A phone call was made to West Chester Audi and Qian saved the day!. From continuous updates on new Q7 ...inventory and an easy vehicle trade in process, Qian went above and beyond to make this purchase simple and enjoyable! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jamiepstewart 05 Sep 2017
I have purchased many vehicles from this dealer. They have always been great to work and know their brand well. Bob helped me with my last transaction delivering a Cayenne GTS to someone out of state. They did the PPI, assisted with finance and titling and did a great job with detailing the vehic...le. It was smooth and seamless. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patty Brown 05 Sep 2017
I had a great experience purchasing my Cayman S. Todd exceeded my expectations with his service and knowledge. I emailed thru Edmonds Car site about a model the dealership had that had the features on it.. Todd immediately responded. In the meantime the salesman I purchased my other porsche fro...m also reached out and I planned to work with him. I told Todd this but he never gave up and continued to followup. It ended up that my other salesman could not get what I wanted and I reached out to Todd. I drove up to the dealership, 3.5 hours, and Todd took me out for a test drive. He knew all of the features and I immediately fell in love with the car. Bought it and ended up leaving it to be wrapped. Todd drove my new car down to VA a couple days later and picked up mine.. Above and beyond service! Thanks Todd Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CM 01 Sep 2017
My wife and I drove over an hour and passed 2 other Audi dealerships on our way to Audi West Chester to work with Qian. Not only did she find my wife the exact Q7 that she wanted but Qian spent over an hour with her going over all of the the amazing features of the vehicle. I look forward to purch...asing my next Audi from Qian at Audi West Chester. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
K Marie 22 Aug 2017
As a first-time new car buyer, I could not have asked for a better experience. Zac Remlinger was an incredible help during the process, kindly interacting with both myself and my family. He promptly and diligently answered any and all of my questions via email, telephone, and in-person. I can confid...ently say this was the easiest significant purchase I have ever made, and I got my new Passat at the best possible price in the area with the features I wanted, fuss and up-sell free. Everyone at Volkswagen Reading, especially Zac, were kind and helpful, and genuinely excited to help assist me. I highly recommend this dealership, and you won't go wrong asking for Zac. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Golf nut56 21 Aug 2017
Adam Boom was great to work with in my purchase of my new A3 did a great job explaining all the features on my new car . Adam is very knowledgeable about how the car works and how they are manufactured do not hesitate to call him about a Audi ! Michael Lutz
5 rate
DealerRater
Golf nut56 21 Aug 2017
Adam Boom was great to work with in my purchase of my new A3 did a great job explaining all the features on my new car . Adam is very knowledgeable about how the car works and how they are manufactured do not hesitate to call him about a Audi ! Michael Lutz
5 rate
Cars.com
John Troxell 15 Aug 2017
Adam Bloom worked extremely hard in finding a new Q7 with the options we wanted. Adam was quick to respond to any phone calls or emails. Service was excellent from start to finish. Closing was fast and efficient.. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new Audi.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Audi Reading Sales
Audi West Chester Sales
Audi Wynnewood Sales
Porsche Conshohocken Sales
Volkswagen Reading Sales
Carcierge Motors Sales