How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1647 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aleana J. 02 Nov 2020
Kay was an awesome salesman. He was very patient and never pressured me to purchase. He also took the time out to help me figure out how to work something in the car; reading through the hundreds of pages in the cars manual. He also any and every question I had openly and honestly.Overall I was genu...inely pleased! I was also pleased that even with it being a used car, it still had that new car smell. Show more
4 rate
Google
Colleen McCaffrey 22 Oct 2020
The Warehouse made my car buying experience a pure delight. Ross Adamek promptly responded to my inquiry and even, followed up with additional information about the vehicle. When I arrived for a test drive, the car was meticulously detailed and exactly as described. The Warehouse staff were polite, ...knowledgeable, and professional with no pushy sales tactics. It was very refreshing. Thank you again! I love the Audi! Show more
5 rate
Google
Deirdre Kelly 06 Oct 2020
Overall great and easy experience . Ross was always available and alerted me every time they got a car in that met what I was looking for model wise and color wise . I feel I got a very descent price relative to other cars with the same specs. They have a nice stream of Audi’s coming in , non push...y and easy to work with . Show more
5 rate
Google
Dennis Topo Jr 06 Oct 2020
I met with Ross Adamek at the Warehouse recently to take a look at a couple Honda CR-Vs. My initial impression was that there was none of the traditional sales pressure whatsoever from Ross or any of the management team. That is huge in my book! Ross was courteous, knowledgeable and answered all my ...questions. After checking out the cars, I told them that we were going to look around at some other dealers that day, do some comparisons etc.....and again, they were courteous with no pressure and actually encouraged us to take our time and do our due diligence. Although I did not ultimately make a purchase from the Warehouse, due to timing and convenience, I would most certainly recommend Ross and the Warehouse if you are in the market for a used vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Google
hope Brown 29 Sep 2020
After going to another dealership and having absolute horrific service, I was SOOOO relived you have been treated with kindness and respect from the staff the moment I walked through the doors here! I was helped out by Kay who took his time with me and was extremely helpful and laid back (not pushy ...or overbearing at all). I found the exact car I wanted and everything was taken care of in a timely manner. I highly suggest going to see Kay if you’re looking for a new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alanah Gabrielle 23 Sep 2020
I financed my car through this company. And even months later when I called for help, they are quick and concise about it. They made the whole process very easy and pleasant.
5 rate
Google
Christopher A. Scott 23 Sep 2020
1st I have to say - THANK YOU Kay for the great help and service. I always say customers make business and with out good service and or product you will fail. The way he executed and relieved all my request was the best. It was 1-2-3 with the whole process. See my guy KAY and he will make sure your... taken care off, no doubt about it. Thanks Kay and MMCO AUTO Show more
5 rate
Google
Ty Miller 20 Sep 2020
I had a fantastic experience with Andrey! Very professional and at the same time he was personable and down to earth. Didn't feel like I was getting sold to. He also helped me get financing for my car at a competitive rate. Really liked how they did a thorough walk through of the cars condition. We ...even watched a video of a mechanics showing the details of the car. This is my second car I've purchased through a dealership and it was much more thorough with the cars history and current condition. Don't hesitate to work with Andrey and his dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
ASK 09 Sep 2020
We had a wonderful experience buying a 2016 Mazda CX5 from Kay and the team at The Warehouse. Their price was amazing and they prepped the car beautifully. We live almost 2 hours away and got there pretty late in the evening. Kay and the staff never seemed like they were in a rush to leave while ou...r two kids ran around like they owned the place lol. The paperwork and financing came out fast, and the whole process was very streamlined. We would absolutely recommend The Warehouse to anyone; keep up the great work guys! See you for our next one! Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Bryan 07 Sep 2020
We had a great experience at the Warehouse. Andrey was instrumental in getting our purchase completed quickly and professionally. We appreciated his timely responses to our questions and his willingness to go above and beyond to ensure a smooth transaction.
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.