How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1005 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cp3 17 May 2016
I came into the dealership just to test drive. The new dealership is beautiful and so was the car. I loved it and I walked away with the car I first test drove. Daphne was ver accommodating and had a great energy when she showed us the car and worked with us for the financing application. They sold ...a few cars ahead of mine so I did have to wait until we were able to finalize everything but daphne did everything she could to meet the price we wanted to spend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cpav944 14 May 2016
What a car buying experience should be. They go out of their way to accommodate your requests and meet all your expectations and never show any displeasure. Roger Marty is a pleasure to work with, and Michael, Josh, Randy were tremendous with all their assistance.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerome Buescher 13 May 2016
Came in specifically to look at an Audi A3 cabriolet. Debbie was very helpful -- made sure I understood the car and suggested a better choice of vehicle than what I had originally come to look at. Vehicle suggested was great, price negotiation was great, vehicle purchase today. Thank you, Debbie.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jazzpants 10 May 2016
I enjoyed my experience at the dealership. I typically dislike the buying and trading process. Then I met Deb. Deb Lessin was my contact at the dealership. She is a terrific person and worked to get me a good price on the car. She also saw through some detailing that the new car needed. The woman is... always working! If you can't buy an Audi from Deb, you probably don't really want an Audi. This is not a fake review. Call her and you will see. Thanks Deb and Audi Wynnwood. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sammy wammy 03 May 2016
My boyfriend had bought a car from VW of Reading and since I went with him I got to see how awesome and professional dealing with them was. With that said, I decided to also buy a vehicle from them a couple of months later. They were all very friendly. Went over all the paper work in detail. Highly ...recommend buying a vehicle through VW of Reading! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CathleenB 02 May 2016
We just leased our second Q5 from Audi of Wynnewood. They are wonderful to deal with and are professional throughout the process. A breath of fresh air in the car buying experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Suzanne89 01 May 2016
The whole experience was great. My husband and I have been car shopping for nearly a year and it being owners now of an Audi Q5 was worth the wait.
5 rate
DealerRater
2017A4 29 Apr 2016
Buying a car is a huge hassle, as I had been experiencing with most dealerships prior to contacting Audi Reading. Dana and Keith helped walk me through the process to my first new car purchase. I generally keep a very busy schedule and live ~1.5 hours away from Reading, so driving back and forth to ...the dealership is not an option....Dana was able to work with me to get everything together hassle free. Appreciate the help and I would definitely recommend getting in touch with Dana and Keith if you are considering an Audi. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied 28 Apr 2016
Salesperson was responsive to our wishes and worked to meet them. We were comfortable through outside the purchase process. Car is what we wanted and the deal seemed fair. We will purchase there again.
5 rate
DealerRater
dhower81 28 Apr 2016
Dana was awesome! This is my first Audi and she made the experience quick and seamless. She took her time with me to go over all the car functions and made sure all the paperwork was ready for when I arrived. She was very responsive to any questions I had and made the process as easy as possible.... The best part was she wasn't pushy about anything and was very friendly. If you are in the market for an Audi, I HIGHLY recommend going to see Dana!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Audi Reading Sales
Audi West Chester Sales
Audi Wynnewood Sales
Porsche Conshohocken Sales
Volkswagen Reading Sales
Carcierge Motors Sales