How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team here thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1659 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
M_971 20 Jul 2021
Andrey is your wing man he is an absolute beast. he helped me with everything even getting an ID card which he is not supposed to help with but this man will take care of you as if you're his friend. overall great price. very clear information before buying the car. i cant add more to this thank you... Andrey. Show more
5 rate
Google
Aliyah M. 19 May 2021
I cant stress enough how wonderful my experience was with The Warehouse! I worked with Robert and he made the whole process so quick & easy and he seems like a cool guy in general! So happy with my new car and a big THANK YOU to Robert & Amy!
5 rate
Google
Brenda Continelli 04 Apr 2021
We had a great experience with Kay Kao. He was very attentive and pleasant. We don't have much patience for this process normally but Kay made it painless. We would recommend working with this Company and especially Kay. Brenda & Mike Continelli
5 rate
Google
Zhu Liu 30 Mar 2021
I sold my 2017 Audi Q7 with the company. The process was great and the manager Bobby was super helpful and patient. Of course, the offer they gave was fair enough for me to make the deal happen. Overall, great experience and nice service and stuff.
5 rate
Google
Jacob Dykhouse 29 Mar 2021
Today my girlfriend and I traveled to The Warehouse in Conshocken. We had a vehicle that we simply wanted to get rid of. Though it has some damage, Warehouse gave us a great and considerable offer for the vehicle that satisfied both parties with exceptional customer service! These guys know their st...uff Show more
5 rate
Google
Domenic Vacca 26 Mar 2021
Buying a car is easily my least favorite experience in life. But The Warehouse Conshohocken changed that for me. I found Andre' and Bobby very professional and courteous. There was not the typical 'hard sell' pressure you find at most dealerships. And Amy, the Finance Manager, was extremely profess...ional, helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this business if you are looking to by a quality used car! Show more
5 rate
Google
RENEE ALEXANDER 24 Mar 2021
First, I would like to thank Kay for a wonderfull job! I highly recommend asking for him! Give him a raise! From the door he was a blessing!
5 rate
Google
Brandon Isaacs 23 Feb 2021
My experience with The Warehouse in Conshohocken was great! No complaints at all. I worked with Andrey and sold my car there and he, along with the whole staff were thorough and very professional. I would highly recommend this office for selling/buying your car.
5 rate
Google
William Michel 28 Jan 2021
Overall great experience, Ross A. was my salesperson. I've had my car for two days now and have been thrilled. He was knowledgeable about my specific car and was able to answer all of my questions (I had a lot of them). In addition he(and the other sales specialists) provided a low pressure atmosphe...re which is not common in most dealerships. I then moved onto Bobby(the business manager) who did a fantastic job with collecting payment and walking me through various options. That said, this dealership has great staff, great prices, and a low pressure atmosphere, highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
maureen moyer 28 Dec 2020
My experience was fantastic. I would choose this place over a typical dealership any day. I worked with Andrey who was very professional and accommodating. He made my experience of purchasing a first vehicle for my son very easy. He always responded to my questions quickly. Thank you Andrey. I will... be back again some time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.