How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1459 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sadiegirl 26 May 2017
It was a very pleasant experience buying our Atlas from Paul and the Reading VW team. Nothing seemed too much to ask and they tried to accommodate us whenever possible. Paul kept us in the loop the entire time we were waiting for the long anticipated Atlas to arrive. I don't know how but somehow, th...e model and color we requested finally appeared in time for our buyback date and everything went sailing through from there. Thank you to everyone at VW Reading! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Feruz 24 May 2017
They really help me out buying car! Especially Leo Nicastro Thank You for Everything!! I recommend to you guys work with him...He is Professional..
5 rate
Cars.com
annefischer 23 May 2017
Working with Paul for our brand new Atlas SEL was a great experience. He kept us always up to date on new information and went above and beyond to answer any of our questions. His friendly personality made buying our new car fun! I would recommend Paul McDonald to anyone looking to buy or lease a VW...! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Audi Driver 23 May 2017
Like so many others, I had a car coming off lease (with a different auto company) at the same time that we were going on vacation. I had decided on the Audi A-4, but had a somewhat unusual wish list for my car -- starting with an uncommon color combination (there were apparently 3 of my chosen comb...o in the country at the time). Matt managed in only 3 days to find my car (peculiar colors and the rest of my wish list included, get it shipped to Ardmore and have all the paperwork ready for me to sign. He even showed up in Center City the night before we left to get the papers signed. And throughout the process he was always gracious and pleasant -- and looked for ways to be helpful and accommodating. The only problem is that I don't get to talk to him because my little Audi just runs like a top !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
vinman 22 May 2017
This was my first experience with Audi and this dealership, and it was enjoyable. Low pressure and very knowledgeable on the model I was interested in. Brandon and Dana did a great job from start to delivery of the car. I will return to Audi of Reading.
5 rate
Cars.com
vinman 21 May 2017
This was my first experience with Audi and this dealership, and it was enjoyable. Low pressure and very knowledgeable on the model I was interested in. Brandon and Dana did a great job from start to delivery of the car. I will return to Audi of Reading.
5 rate
DealerRater
EA 20 May 2017
Seon Gilding and Josh Lupo helped me make Audi 2018 Q5 happen. Seon and Josh are attentive, meticulous, and truly care about the customer experience. Their package was highly competitive including trade in value that was assigned.
5 rate
DealerRater
ey2380bd 16 May 2017
Working with Brandon, Dana and the team was fantastic in my first dealing with Audi and this dealership. They were very knowledgeable and listened to what my needs were. There was no pressure through the process and I could tell the main goal was to get me in the right vehicle. I will definitely be ...back to Audi Reading. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
wndsrfr 11 May 2017
The Q5 is truly an incredible vehicle. It's amazing how much power is packed in to a turbo4 and how smooth the transmission is and luxurious the interior feels. Brendan was great, patient, helpful, knowledgeable and worked to provide all that I was looking for at a reasonable price. Brendan even ...took the time to be sure my phone and apps would connect the way that I was expecting. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jeffery Cangialosi 06 May 2017
When I first arrived on the lot I was not greeted by anyone. I walked around and looked at the inventory hassle free. Only when I was walking towards the main building, was I greeted by Nick. He was very friendly and continued with the same demeanor throughout my entire experience. He followed up wi...th me regarding my visit and made sure if I have any questions to call. I never felt any pressure to buy a car with my experience at Volkswagen Reading. When it was all said and done there was not a single ounce of regret with my purchase or my experience. Nick was extremely helpful and easy to get along with. If he is available, he will definitely go above and beyond your expectations to help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Audi Reading Sales
Audi West Chester Sales
Audi Wynnewood Sales
Porsche Conshohocken Sales
Volkswagen Reading Sales
Carcierge Motors Sales