How Are We Doing?

We’re serious about customer service; but just don’t take our word for it! See what your friends and neighbors have said about us when you read through some of our testimonials. If you’ve visited one of our locations in Conshohocken, Wynnewood, West Chester, or Prospect, we want to hear what your experience was like! The team at MMCO Auto thrives on customer feedback. We want your next visit to be better than the one before it!

If you’ve recently visited one of our locations, we’d invite you to take a few minutes and tell us what your experience was like.

Customer Lobby
1554 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
gsternwald 20 Nov 2017
Zac Remlinger was honest and friendly. He was "normal" something that is rare in the car business. He worked quickly to get my purchase done. I had great experience and would recommend him to anyone. Actually just did. Thank you very much! George
5 rate
Cars.com
LILY 13 Nov 2017
This is the 3rd Audi that I have purchased from this team and the 2nd from Rick Martinez. Rick's knowledge and expertise is always on and made the experiences very easy. We have been treated professionally and fairly during each experience. Also, we feel that Rick went out of his way to follo...w up both before, during and post sale. Excellent customer service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
C.Moser 08 Nov 2017
I bought a used Volvo S60 from Audi Reading and Brendan Lamy was great to deal with. He made my experience with Audi Reading very easy and painless. I can be hard to deal with as a customer but Brendan was still very polite and informative.
5 rate
DealerRater
jflo819 01 Nov 2017
Matt was incredible, from start to finish. He took the time to build a relationship with me, and at no point in time did I feel as though I was just another car buyer. His patience with the process, willingness to go above and beyond however he could to help me, and the professionalism/respect that... he displayed will no doubt have me going back to Matt the next time around. Thanks for everything, Matt! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dandwyer24 31 Oct 2017
I was very specific in what I wanted in my SQ5. Dana Campion searched across the country for what I wanted, found it in Las Vegas, and was able to have it shipped. Other dealerships closer to my house wanted me to order one and sit on a waiting list for 2+ months. I had a great experience with Dana ...and highly recommend her. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A8 Lover 23 Oct 2017
Just bought my second Audi from Rick Martinez. He listens, has the answers and generally makes the experience so easy. That's been my experience with the whole organization including the service department.
5 rate
DealerRater
saladman54 23 Oct 2017
I have purchased 7 vehicles from Audi West Chester and Rick Martinez. I have been completely satisfied with my purchases and the dealership service. Rick has always treated me with courtesy, respect and fairness. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good deal on a new Audi!
5 rate
DealerRater
Happybuyer 23 Oct 2017
Bought a new Audi A4 from Rick a few months ago and he was superb. Pricing was easy to understand, no tricks, fair price from the get go and he was extremely professional the whole time. He followed up multiple times and even went out of his way to offer above and beyond services that I have never g...otten from other dealerships. His alertness, attention to detail, friendly and calm demeanor, and overall likability made this the best car purchase I’ve ever had. He has a customer for life in me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DIRTYDEEBLE67 16 Oct 2017
Everything was perfect. The sale was awesome, the staff was super kind and honest. I couldn't ask for a better dealer. The sales man was an excellent man. I'd recommend you see him!
5 rate
DealerRater
Iba 15 Oct 2017
Leo was knowledgeable about the product, what I appreciate the most about him was he did not make make waste my time. He was a professional and treats people the right way. I would definitely recommend him to every potential buyer, you will not be disappointed. Thanks Leo, I will definitely come bac...k. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Audi Reading Sales
Audi West Chester Sales
Audi Wynnewood Sales
Porsche Conshohocken Sales
Volkswagen Reading Sales
Carcierge Motors Sales